or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
Lalita S. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2012
Great Location

Very near to the MRT station
8
It is very close to the Lavender MRT station. There is 24 hrs food court just the corner out of the hotel. It is very convenient place to stay. There are facilities provided in the room that we may need. Only cons point is the room and bed quite small. We booked for twin but they provided us double room.
Jaroonpong C. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2012
great location

easy to get mrt
8.3
this hotel is very easy to find and easy to go to everywhere you want.only go to mrt that located at hotel base.do not worry about food. there are a lot of foods at food court. from here to uss it take less than 1 hour. i booked triple room for 3 nights.check-in and check-out you have to wait only 10 minutes.
Shopping Tip: go shopping everywhere you want.
Yee P. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Great Location

great location
7.3
great location , near to town & convinence shop , good in safety duet to need room key only can access every floor. clean & modern type design, will recommand friend this hotel.
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
A place that im sure coming back for relaxation

the rooms are not 2 big but its cosy, nice
8.7
this is my 1st time to v hotel n i leave with asmile. the hotel services was super good, fast. i make a wake up call for the nxt day and when they call me i never pick up as i was in the shower.. they make an effort to come up and check on mi. iniciative.. the swimming area was beauty.. took a lot of photos ther. the place is near to everythg u need.
Lee Y. Families with young children May 7, 2012
Comfortable hotel with great location

Location, Clean & New, Price
8.3
Hotel feels new, in addition to the cleanliness level, the room is comfortable to stay in. Located just above an MRT station and next to a public bus stop, travelling around is a breeze. It is just 2 train stops away from the main city area. Hotel breakfast is the typical fare (some local dishes and international selection). There is also a local coffee shop on Level 1 of the hotel, where you can find a greater variety of local food at low cost. For the room rate paid, it is a great mid-range hotel.
Pak K. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Good location but small room

Location, cleanliness
7.3
Convenient location as it is only a 5 min train ride to town. Many food outlets nearby too. Standard room is very small, there is no space for a third person. Hence the room cannot accommodate a family of three. Clean as expected, given that it is a new hotel. For travellers looking for a value for money, no frills hotel, this may fit the bill.
Seer K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Food, Train, Bugis !

Easy access to public transport and food
7.3
Lift system is fast. Easy access to food. Convenience store is just right beside the hotel. Less than a minute walk to the MRT station - Lavender. Clean room.
Shopping Tip: Take the MRT to Bugis, walk to Haji Lane - plenty of food and shopping. Try the Mexican food along Haji Lane, good food!
Cindy P. Groups Indonesia, May 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

near to mrt station
5.7
the hotel's location is very strategic. near to mrt station. you just need to walk about three minutes to go to the mrt station. :) . but the room is undeniably small. especially the bed!
Ashley Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel n with great service

Great Location
8.7
This hotel is right above the subway station which is very convenience for us after a long day of shopping!! Besides, front desk staff are always helpful for giving us tips for traveling!! Though the room is a bit small, it's tidy and neat!!
Vanessa S. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2012
Set on a good location tho has small rooms

Right above the lavender station! Very clean! Good staff!
8.3
it was my first out of the country experience! and v hotel left me a good impression i must say! the hotel sits right above the lavender station which made it easy for us to just hop in and hop out to get to our destination. usual check in is at 2pm, but i got there earlier! i thought the room aint ready yet but hey they let me go up right away! when i got to the room, i was quite disappointed because it was a little smaller than i imagined! but nevertheless,we slept comfortably! good thing abt the hotel is there are a lot of food chains so when you dont like the food in the hotel, you can just go down and enjoy the food better! btw, i if id rate the food id giv it a 6... i mean the breakfast buffet! but overall id give it a 9!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Planning to go to universal studios? Make sure to go there early so u wont be cramming seeing all the attractions! Try marche! Very nice restaurant.. Theres one in orchard! If ur stayin there for more than 3 days buy the ez link instead.. Cheaper than getting single trip cards.. Taxis are very expensive, they have well organized transpo system so take the train instead, but carry a map always to help you navigate!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01