or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Dhany T. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2012
New Hotel in Strategic Location

Nice Clean Hotel
9
hotel v lavender is ideally located near lavender mrt. 24 hour kopitiam is located behind the hotel, with hygienic, delicious food. fruit stalls, restaurants, mini market are just stroll away. the room is small, but clean and nicely decorated. basic amenities are provided. wi-fi comes at a charge, which is a pitty, as most hotel in singapore provided free wi-fi. the pool is beautiful.
Ooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near by mrt station and 24 hour kapitam.
8
great location but small rooms, near by mrt station and 24 hour kapitam. is nice to stay again.
Winnie T. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
Great Location

convenient, just off the mrt station to everywhere
6.7
i stayed in v hotel for 1 night only before i departed singapore, with a special rate, no breakfast. it is a busy hotel, with loads of tour groups at the lobby most of the time. staff are friendly. once we checked in and got the superior room we booked, we found the room is very stuffy with a strong smell, like no one stay in for a long while...we acknowledged front desk about this and the manager offered an upgrade room for us immediately. the new room (premium) is slightly larger the superior room. other conditions are pretty standard and look okay. except the washroom is a bit small. with good location, it is just off the lavender station which we can get easy access to any spots. one more thing, we dropped bag there for couple hours after checked out the next day. the lobby guy was so busy with a lot of tour bag drop and turned out when we got back to the hotel for our luggage, we are only managed to find our own luggage on the many ranks of luaggage located near the lobby ourselves..guess hotel could have better manpower for that..
Shakti V. Business travelers India, April 13, 2012
small rooms

proximity to mrt
4.7
very noisy guests. found it difficult to sleep as guests would talk and run noisily in the middle of night. colour scheme in rooms and general ambiance is very depressive. have to reconsider if i would like to stay here again. front desk staff hardly seems to know what a smile can do.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Great location with small rooms

Above train station and surrounded by food outlets
6.7
Check-in was smooth going. Reception staff was helpful and accommodated with early check-in because of availability of room.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops and food outlets around hotel.
Karthick M. Solo travelers India, April 13, 2012
Good location and well maintained

Area, Swiming pool
8.3
hotel is well located at lavender mrt, easy to roam around. area of swimming pool is good.
Come-Sham N. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Cean Room, Simple, Convenient and value for money

Value for money, very clean, free wifi connection and close to public transport
6.7
Great hotel for business travellers and leisure alike. It is very central location where transport is at your door step. Free Wifi is also a bonus. Great value for money overall.
Michael S. Groups Australia, April 13, 2012
New hotel

Situated next to Lavender MRT, next stop is Bugis where younwill find plenty of shops
6.3
We stay in a triple room with comfortable beds, A queen and a single. Very convenient with food court just next to hotel and MRT trains just 2 mins walk away.
Phaithoon S. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near with subway
7.7
Good view hotel Very near some restaurant Subway very comfortable Clean hotel Operator very Police
David O. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2012
Convenient Location

great for mrt
6.7
the staff were friendly and helpful. the room was small and the bathroom was very small. they didn't clean our room on the first day but they came to cleaned it within 10mins after we called them. the pool area was nice. you can relax and a great area for chilling out. the pizza's from the restaurant were nice. hotel was located on top of mrt and 24hr foodcourt. no real supermarket nearby that we could find. only 711 and a small convenience store.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02