Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21431 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21431)
Sort by:
Shahirah A. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great front desk service
7.7
I was given a room at 13th floor and unfortunately the smell of paint was too strong from 2 rooms away, making me feel sick! Called the front desk to request for a change and they gave us a complimentary upgrade to a bigger room. My man and i were very pleased with the service.not the best hotel but it's worth the money for short stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located extremely close to the train station. There's no problem heading to the city or wherever. Definitely very convinient
Xin L. Families with young children China, October 1, 2012
good location but not service!

the transportation is good for traveling with mtr
7.3
location is near the downtown, especially beside the mtr station. it takes about 1 hour to/fr airport and half hour to the popular places inside city.there are many food shops nearby, for buying snacks and local food. the rooms is small and the service is just ok for me. so it is ok for your budget stay or just a transport stay.
Sarmini S. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2012
near mrt hotel

near mrt hotel
6
We stayed here for 5 nights in a twin bed room on 6th floor from 20-25dec. A hotel well-known for its "smallness" and my first impression when i opened the door was "Wow, that is the tiniest room ever seen". The toilet is so small that it can only fit for 1 person. No worry for the sizes, its just fit perfectly of what i wanted. Comfy bed, Cold aircon, variety tv channels, strong water shower. The reason why i would return again is there is many eatery downstairs which make it convenient, including Wendys, 24hrs foodcourt & other food shops. The walk for MRT is just a 2mins walk. If you love to shop at Bugis, this is the hotel to stay. Since there are Pro, there is always some cons. I find the floor always dusty and never clean since it is not carpeted (lucky was given the room shoes) and the wash basin is slow to drain. Overall, this is the most affordable so called 4 stars hotel i can get in town!
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near to MRT
10
Small rooms but it is very near to MRT. The food downstairs are very nice and the Nasi Lemak is very spicy. A "must" try.
Teo V. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Busy hotel, no-frills, good location

Very accesible, just above the MRT station. There are many shops just downstairs, convenient.
7
It was a busy hotel very many rooms. Everyday we would there, saw many people checking-in or out. There's a nice swimming pool, but pity it's a big small. In view of the high occupancy rate, there is more room for improvement. Same goes for the gym. Too small. Rooms are functional, compact. Cant complain as the rates are good. I really fancy the accessibility. There is a train station and bus stop just downstairs. Also, the hotel is just at the fringe of the city centre.
Lisamarie A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
good access to public transport

i was singapore to watch a show. this hotel was convenient as it was right next to the lavender mrt station and there is a kopitiam and other foid outlets just around the corner.
5.7
The location of the hotel is right next to an mrt station, fr om which u can take a direct train to changi airport. There are coffee shops and other food outlets nearby. However, there doesnt seem to be a service elevator for staff to usr. Also, the rooms are a bit small, but reasonable for singapore. The lobby is also quite crowded during rush hours.
Shopping Tip: Bugis street with its multitude of shops is just one stop away by mrt!
Meidy S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
hotel with good location but had a smoke odor

location
5.7
Had a bad experience at my 2nd stay at this hotel. I was with my husband and 2 young kids,stayed for 4 nights.the first night we entered our room,we already smelt a smoking odor from the hallway. The second night,suddenly we smelt heavy cigarrette smoke in our room,we then called down the front desk and complained about it.it was smelt really bad especially I had 2 young kids in our room which was not healhty at all. not long ago,a staff came to our room with an ozone vacuum type of machine and place the machine in our room about 15 minutes in order to clear the room from smoke odor. Then the very next morning,we smelt again the cigarette smoke,we then complained about it and turned out a staff came again with the machine. My husband got irritated as they couldn't just bring the machine everytime we smelt the smoke,so he claimed for a change of room. We then got our new room and at that morning,after we moved all our stuff there,we then got out. By the afternoon around 5pm,we got back to our hotel room,as we expected to have a rest for a while and guess what! Our room hadn't been made out since morning!!! We then called the housekeeping to ask someone to make up our room,so then we went down to let them finished made up. My husband once again got so irritated and complained at the front desk to ask why our room hadn't been made up this time around. The Staff answered that we should tell them whether our room wants to be clean or not. Huh??what? The first 2 nights of our stay,our room had been made up without we asked for it. Why suddenly at the 3rd night we had to ask for it? Plus I had been to many hotels in many countries and never had I experience this kind of things. The hotel also doesn't have the tag or sign to put it in front of the door. We really don't mind for their small rooms but sometimes this kind of service is important to us.The room was not really clean also,the only thing good about this hotel is for their location next to MRT station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to call the front desk or housekeeping if you want your room to be made up. Don't expect them to clean your room without you ask for it.
Shelly S. Couples Belgium, September 30, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean and convenient
7
This hotel is considered newly built and therefore the interior is modern, simple and clean. It is just located besides the MRT station and also at the heart of Singapore, thus very convenient to travel around especially to tourist area such as Bugis or Orchard. Price wise is also considered affordable for 4 star hotel.
Benjie S. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

big windows
7
Nice hotel and accessible to all transportation specially mrt, small room but its ok we always stay outside to explore singapore and need room only for sleep and little bit of rest.
Waraphon S. Groups Thailand, September 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
The hotel is locate in great location, MRT Lavender but the room is quite small. The service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06