Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21689 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21689)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2012
location is nice but the room is small

near MRT station and easy to find food
7
the room was small but very clean. it is very near to the MRT station only 2 minutes walk.
Report this review
Adisorn M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
Good Location

Good location from Airport.
7.3
Comfortable room but smaller than 4 stars hotel standard type. Check in counter is not practical service for tourist group.
Report this review
Roy M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
busy busy busy very popular hotel

great location 3 minutes to train 22 minutes to airport very modern great views
8.3
yes would recomend lovely hotel great pool restaurants all around close to rail and great shopping nead i say any more rooms are fine so cleannnn staff are great very helpfull
Report this review
Pingping T. Families with young children Taiwan, October 12, 2012
Very good location

Location
7
good location,1 step away from mrt station. very tiny room, but clean. food court is around.
Report this review
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and smiling employees

prime location as it is very near to the mrt station
8.7
i checked-in on the 11th october 2012 together with a friend and at the hotel reception we show our agoda voucher and they assist us immediately with smile . looks like that agoda is well known all over the world . i am really proud of having agoda voucher with me and from now on i will always use agoda for all my hotel bookings where-ever i go and need a hotel. wish you all the best agoda and maintain your service by thinking that there will always be room for improvement .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As the location is right at Lavender MRT, it is so convenient to go everywhere at your convenience .
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
the room hv a very good curtin where u do not know if it was morning. very noise when the neighbours get in and out of the room. they have fire-drill practise everyday except the first day of our stay. During staff break-time, they use the same lift as guest, rush for the it instead of letting the guests first, as it was really crowded with groups of tourist returning back to the room. It is fine for a nite stay, but not more than 2 days.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2012
Small rooms, mediocre service

Near amenities
6.7
This hotel can be quite packed with tour groups. It is noisy on the occasions that I have been there and the service is mediocre. I guess you can't really complain much for the price they are charging, it does fulfill our lodging needs.
Report this review
Dickie W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Extremely Convenient Location for MRT Travellers

Location, Location, Location.. Oh and the swimming pool is also great.
8
Nothing beats a hotel that is literally within 5 minutes from its front door to the MRT platform. If you come to Singapore often, you know that travelling by MRT is one of the easiest to do to get around the island. This hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station making it easy to get anywhere from the hotel. Right next to the entrance of the MRT Station is a Bus Station, so public transportation (other than taxi) is very convenient. If you like to go around in Singapore but want to save on Taxi fares, this is the hotel to stay at.
Restaurant Tip: The Lemon lime juice that can be bought at the stores right next to the hotel is great for early morning drinks. Also the Mr. Bean soy cafe (soy pudding, soy cake, etc) just right outside the Lavender MRT is great for morning or late afternoon snacks!
Report this review
Helen S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Very noisy but room is decent

Hotel is well located near bugis
7
As we are driving in Malaysia, we were quite upset that we have to pay for our own parking at the hotel. Room is decent but the staffs are all right. Lots of noisy tour groups congregate at the hotel lobby. We told the front desk to give us a corner room.
Report this review
Pudpong U. Families with young children Thailand, October 12, 2012
Very convenient location with MRT

Good location with restaurants
8.7
A very good service with a smile and helpful staff. Great location with MRT right bebind and 24 hours Restaurant with variety of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios Song by the Sea Garden by the Bay Singapore Flyer
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06