or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Rut R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Great Location,small rooms,very comfortable

The Rooms even small but comfortable
4.3
Is nice hotel even small room but very good for take a rest.
Travel tip: For Solo traveler best to choose this hotel easy go anywhere,clean and good value
Poh H. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Small hotel but good location

Next to MRT, close to central area
8.3
a busy hotel. room is rather small, the bathroom is a bit cramp. that said, the room is still considered decent sized by singapore standards for the price paid. we stayed on high floor and have a nice view of the city from the window. for those looking for a good location, this is just next to the mrt station and close to orchard area and city area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool and pizza restaurant at level 4
Chris K. Couples New Zealand, March 28, 2012
Ticks all the boxes

Great view, seperate shower, tea making facilities, fridge, clean, unobtrusive staff
10
This was such a convenient location, train ride from airport to Lavender station then a very short walk. After travelling Asia for a month this was our end of holiday treat. We relished having a seperate shower after experiencing showers almost over toilets as well as tea making facilities and a fridge. Singapore hotels are known for being pokey boxes but this room was spacious, comfortable and clean.
Markku J. Couples Finland, March 28, 2012
Great location

Location at the metrostation
7.7
Staying another time on our trip at this hotel. The location is wonderful, at the metrostation. Clean, modern room, but quite small as generally in Singapore. We stay here, because it´s very easy to reach from the airport and back to the airport. The breakfast is average but enough.
Susan J. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Good value for Melbourne Airport layover

Clean, Good Restaurant, Quiet, Good Service, Shuttle
8
I have stayed here several times recently and this stay was very satisfactory - clean, efficient, good restaurant, quiet. The only draw back is that you cannot prebook your airport transfer, you must call on arrival and then wait around half an hour - not a big problem but be prepared to wait and also make sure you have the phone number with you.
Lorraine D. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Nicew Hotel close to town

Clean and tiidy
8.7
the only problem we had was that some taxi drivers struggled with the name of the hotel so we learnt to state that it was next to the lavender mrt and this helped with the location.
Shopping Tip: A trip to Mustafas shopping centre in Little India should be on everyones liost of things to do in Singapore. It will truely astound you with floor after floor of incredible bargains
Nicole D. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Located just below Lavender Station, Clean, Good service
7.7
hotel is very accessible via mrt station. hotel is very clean and they provide great service. we stayed in a superior room with a queen size bed.
Bee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Great Location !!

Strategic Location
9
Next to MRT station. Good food and great people at surroundings.
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2012
The staff are friendly and helpful.

Swimming pool & gym
6.3
The hotel is very relaxing though the rooms are not that spacious.it would be nice if you can provide microwave.
Winson C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2012
New hotel, great location, but small room.

Location exactly above Lavender MRT.
10
it's a new & lovely hotel. the main pros is the location. it's exactly above lavender mrt. from the mrt, take the exit b, and we can reach the hotel within 1 minute. a lot of food store just outside the hotel, and the 24 hrs kopitiam. room is clean, and we got the higher floor with a good view. the drawback of this hotel is : the size of the room, it's so small, put two suitcases, one baby stroller, and that's it, no more space to put other things. the shower room is extremely small, about 100 x 80 cm, it's a nightmare when i bathing my 2 years old son. everytime i bathing him, the entire bathroom will be wet. overall, it's good value for money, and we'll definitely stay there next time we visit singapore.
Restaurant Tip: the food at 24 hour Kopitiam is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04