or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20978 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20978)
Sort by:
Derry W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Small rooms but perfect location

Convenient location
6.7
i stayed 3 nights at this hotel. i had to lost my baby's towel since the house keeping took it by mistakes i suppose. been trying to call the house keeping , but they said couldn't find it. well that's my point of view for the hotel services. regarding the room, it was typical singapore hotel which is so small , but it was clean and cozy. the hotel locatiin also very close to mrt station and bus stop.
Restaurant Tip: try the soya bean drink inside the mrt station, they are nice!!!
Li N. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Excellent location

very close to the MRT station, lots of choices in terms of food
8.7
The Room was relatively small but we were only there to rest during the night so we weren't too fussy with it. The location of the hotel was excellent, right on top of the MRT station and has a 24/7 food court around the corner. However, you have to pay for wireless which is a bit annoying
Van T. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Clean but small room

Very close to mrt station and 24 hrs hawker food underneath
6.3
very convenient room was ok try the 24 hr hawker food court downstairs as it is actually very authentic singaporean food and it is very cheap and food is yummy location only two three stops from main district hotel right on top of mrt station very safe seven eleven right across the road
Restaurant Tip: Try the 24 hr hawker food court downstairs as it is actually very authentic Singaporean food and it is very cheap and food is yummy
Judith C. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2012
All you could want at a reasonble price

Good location, helpful staff and clean rooms
9
we found the v lavender to be a great choice. the mrt is only minutes away with 1 easy interchange to the airport and easy access to anywhere in singapore. the rooms even though rather small were extremely clean and had everything one would need including tea and coffee making facilities. front desk staff were helpful and we were able to store luggage at no cost. we would definitely stay here again.
John F. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
Stiff service and small room.

location is near public transpo
5
We head straight to this hotel after our arrival from the airport, approx 1am. The front desk informed us that room still need some fix. We need to wait at the lobby for 10-15mins. Triple room is very small. It's not comfortable for a bedroom good for 3 guests. Back to the lobby, no one assisted us in bringing our luggages to our room.
Wong Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Nice Location

Price very reasonable
6
during my stay in singapore, v hotel is a very convince place for my business trip. close to subway and easy to find a taxi.
Christina N. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
7.3
Location of the hotel is near from MRT station. Other ways, we can find taxi in front of the hotel. Easy to find some food when we hungry, coz around the hotel we can find lot of fast food restaurants. And there are some souvenir stores. About the room of the hotel, its small but all clean. We can met friendly hotel's staffs.
Shopping Tip: Near from Bugis, we can buy some fashion stuffs in that place.
Rudy T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the service
8.3
the room is very comfortable , i like V lavender the service is good , the hotel facility is good i like it because is near the MRT , so i can easily go anywhere because the MRT is below the hotel
Chan K. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
a hotel with superb location and reasonable price

superb location, nice gym club, reasonable price
7.7
Norman W. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

A good hotel with good service and rooms ready when we needed them.
8
We found this hotel suitable for our stopover in Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: Very convenient to places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05