Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21136 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21136)
Sort by:
Yuet H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Near downtown

Near to mrt station
8
receptionist was friendly and we got free upgrade to deluxe room but the room was small. Will come back for my next trip to Singapore!
Liong C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
comfort stay

clean, convenient
6
it is overall a pleasant stay
Chun W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Reasonablly priced convinent hotel

Just next to MRT, reasonable price, nice staff
7.3
It is highly recommended for this room price and place. It is just next to MRT station and has food stores, convient store and 24 hour food court downstairs. Rooms are tidy and clean. Only problem is the shower is not convinent to use.
Suchart T. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
good location for traveller

Location ,near mrt, food
8.3
Susanto S. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Room size

Clean ,location and close to mrt station
6.3
Room to small
Hwong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Near to MRT n value for money

Near to MRT , hotel not very expensive but room a bit small
8
i would like to stay here again because the room very clean, near MRT and price reasonable
Douglas K. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Basic 2 star hotel

Only good thing was the closeness of the MRT station
3.3
TERRIBLE. Reception area is in desperate need of some flowers and greenery and very unwelcoming, we had to manhandle our own luggage even though there were ample porters apparently chatting amongst themselves. When getting out of the lift at our floor, the whole floor smelled of damp, When we entered our room that was just as bad, we called housekeeping,they supplied some sort of machine to eradicate the stench but it was only for 15 minutes, should have been all night. Definitely not 4 star, were being gracious giving it 2 stars, Certainly won't be staying there again.
Somjai J. Families with older children Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good location

Location, Staff service, Convenient
8.3
I like the staff. They are very helpful. The location of the hotel is very good. Very near to MRT and the bus stop. I didn't try the food inside the hotel, so I really don't have any comment on this matter. However, it is very convenient for you to eat here. There is a food court and food stalls nearby the hotel.
Servin S. Business travelers France, December 10, 2014
My usual Singapore

Location MRT access and city access
6.3
Good hotel, nothing extraordinary, but great as it is for business or holiday purpose
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Attach to MRT Station

Location, clean room and service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07