Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21689 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21689)
Sort by:
Kjitjate S. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
Great room but breakfast was awful

Location above EW11 MRT Train.
8.3
our stay in room was pleasant. the room is clean, tidy bathroom, modern decoration, soft bed, nice ambient light. the room is small (16 sq.m. or less) but it was comfortable. the hotel is located above mrt station number ew11 which is the one to the airport. you can leave your luggage after checkout (free of charge), enjoy your day before you come back for your luggage and head straight to the airport. it takes around 30 minutes from ew11-ew4-cg2(airport). their staff have excellent service mind, not just one but all of them. i was in contact with receptionist, bell boy and maid; they are well trained. however, we were very disappointed in the breakfast that we paid. the sg$ per person we paid for breakfast should get us a decent buffet meal. there is a hint in some websites that show as 'mini buffet' but we didn't realize how mini it is until we faced it in the morning. it was minimal: cereal section, veggie noodles, omelet with sausage and a few more. i got some fruit at the end of the meal and ran for tissue to spitted it out as it was stale. it might be a rare mistake but fruit and everything else in our second morning looks the same. i do not want to prove it, we just quickly have omelet with sausage as we already paid for and went to chinatown to finish our real breakfast. if it were happened in our country i would file official complaint and request money back for breakfast. the hotel is excellent in our opinion but avoid breakfast at all cost.
Report this review
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good Locaion

Location is very near MRT
7.3
The hotel is very near the mrt thus very easy assess to around singapore. there is food court and wendys just next door to the hotel too.
Report this review
Harry K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
small but very clean hotel

quick check in and check out
8.7
the location of this hotel is above the lavender train station ,which makes you very easy to travel around the city,and from this station you can go to changi airport ,the ticket is only 3,20 singapore dollars for one way and you can get 1 dollar refund from the ticket machine when you arrive at the airport,the closest shopping area is the mustafa.
Shopping Tip: mustafa shopping center is a paradise for shoppers,you can find anything you want here with bargain price.
Report this review
Jin C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient! Maximum parking fee of sgd12 a day.
9.3
Small but comfortable. One of my best stay so far in Singapore. Very worth value with the discount given through agoda.
Shopping Tip: One MRT station away from bugs junction
Report this review
Airin F. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Convenient place on top of MRT station

Location! Location! Location!
6.7
This hotel has became my regular hotel whenever I travel to Singapore. So far all my stays has been pleasant and I will definitely returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Priscella S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Clean hotel, clean but small shower area

Very near to the train station
6.7
It was clean and they were showing good movies on TV
Report this review
Duan Z. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Very good location.

2 stations away from city center
6.7
Very convinient to take subway, right upon the station. Room is a little bit too small. Wifi is not free.
Hotel Feature Tip: No free wifi, need to pay $10 per day.
Report this review
Phuksa A. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Ok
7.3
If you want to go by MRT. V Hotel Lavender is good. Very easy to go around main point in Singapore. Very small room but clean and comfortable. The view from my window was nice overlook the city.
Report this review
Hubert D. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2012
Great location and quite accessible

Can leave luggage even with laptop if you arrive earlier than the check in time and come back later, near the mrt, breakfast is also good
8.3
We came very early good thing we can leave our belongings and go ahead with our journey. Then when we arrived very late in the evening and checked in we find the room in very good condition although it took awhile to cool the room other than that we slept comfortably. Note also that there is no free wifi hopefully they will make it free later on.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Canada, October 7, 2012
Not impressed

friendly staff
3.3
This was by no means a 4 or 5 star hotel. room was tiny, almost impossible to navigate. no couch or chair to sit in other than small desk chair. desk chair barely had space to pull out. no view (window was facing a wall two feet away). no iron or other needed items. hard to access very small clothing cabinet. wifi not included.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08