or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20656 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20656)
Sort by:
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
V Hotel Lavender

very good location
8
the room is bright which is something we are looking forward to. There's also a very nice swimming pool. Though the bathroom is very small. Barely it fits an Asian easily.
Aree P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2012
good location

good location at MRT station(lavender)
7.3
Good location at MRT station(lavender)make me easy to travel around.Check-in, check-out via agoda reservation is very convenient. The room has cigarette smell may be the former guest don't follow the hotel(non-smoking)condition. Making room in next day is not fullfill but we can ask for towel and tissue. However, sleeping here is calm and comfort at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are fruitshops in the opposite of the hotel entrance. Fresh-prepared fruit and fruit-juice are very nice and cheap, especially fresh soursop juice is excelent.
Yu H. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Excellent value for money

Best location you can get with this price
8
what can you expect from hotel in this price range in sg? this hotel provide everything that you need, location, decent service, swimming pool, etc. located ride atop the lavender station, a few minutes to bugis, which features nice night market and shopping centre. also, just a few stations away from the central districts of singapore. the 24h food court right near the hotel is another bonus
Tuan L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2012
Friendly and good location

goo location
3.7
my familly stayed 3 nights at v hotel. the room is quite small but very clean and good accomodation. in singapore may be we can not found any better price with 3 starts hotel like this. this is good location just 50metters far from mrt ( subway station). it also near the foof court with 24hour serve per day. we can have chinese, malaysian, korean food style here. the hotel has fitness club but small and good simming pool. the lift is long wait in rush hour. maximum 5 min we can go. good choice for us.
Travel tip: this hotel locate in lavenda area near habour front just take the green mtr line.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great rooms, good location
7.3
The rooms are wonderful. I got the premium room and it is just lovely. However, it is a very popular hotel so there are times when the lifts are packed like sardines. It applies also to mealtimes; there are just so many people around. Location-wise is fine because the MRT is just beside the hotel so traveling around is not an issue.
Restaurant Tip: Skip the breakfast offered. Go to the coffee shops nearby instead.
Dewi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Great hotel despite small room

Location is next to MRT and food court
7.3
Despite the crowd in the lobby and piles of luggage in the hall, it's a relief to find the room in great condition. There is not much room available to move around especially in the shower area, but at least it's clean.
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Hotel at a great location

Good location
6.7
Pro: Very accessible within city. Staff are very professional and cordial. The front desk staffs including those who open the door for customers upon arrival and those who assist customers with the lift direction make us feel home and warmth. Con: No complimentary parking. No free wifi. Room is small.
Sheryl L. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Strategic Location Hotel

Convenient
8.7
Honest service representatives. We left our ezlink card with the receptionist and a sim card and we are able to collect it all.
Sarmini S. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
near mrt hotel

near mrt
6
We stayed here for 5 nights in a twin bed room on 6th floor from 20-25dec. A hotel well-known for its "smallness" and my first impression when i opened the door was "Wow, that is the tiniest room ever seen". The toilet is so small that it can only fit for 1 person. No worry for the sizes, its just fit perfectly of what i wanted. Comfy bed, Cold aircon, variety tv channels, strong water shower. The reason why i would return again is there is many eatery downstairs which make it convenient, including Wendys, 24hrs foodcourt & other food shops. The walk for MRT is just a 2mins walk. If you love to shop at Bugis, this is the hotel to stay. Since there are Pro, there is always some cons. I find the floor always dusty and never clean since it is not carpeted (lucky was given the room shoes) and the wash basin is slow to drain. Overall, this is the most affordable so called 4 stars hotel i can get in town!
Jasen C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location with good room size

Great location which came with a pretty reasonable price with lots of amenities, transports and pretty nice room size.
7.7
It was on a national day when we were there to catch a getaway public hotel. The size of the room and the comfort of the bed was slight of a surprise for the price we paid (good). We got a higher floor which grants us a tiny little sight for the fireworks, just a little but due to the height of the buildings in front most of the portion of the fireworks were blocked. Generally the whole stay was a rather pleasant one but the only down side was the bathroom. the shower were really pretty small n squeezy even for 1 person to have our shower and we are not the big sized people. But overall we were pretty contented with what we got for what we have paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07