Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21213 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21213)
Sort by:
Christian F. Couples Norway, September 7, 2012
One of the worst hotels I have stayed in

Location was pretty good.
3.3
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel during a sightseeing trip to Singapore. Chose it because it was affordable and looked good in the photos. Having stayed at a lot of hotels over the last 3-4 years, I must say this is the worst one yet. When we arrived at the hotel, the frontdesk was not very accommodating. The girl working there didn't even say hello and she completely ignored our requests, such as high floor. We had to ask around for somebody help with the luggage. The room was very small. We were prepared that the rooms might be a bit tiny after reading reviews online, but this was just too small. We had two luggages and they took up almost all the free space, so it was a hassle every time you wanted to go to the bathroom or sit by the desk. The bathroom was even tinier. When you turned around in the shower you touched at least two walls every time. To top it off it was a strong sent of mould in the shower as well. The view was non-existing. We looked straight into the building next door, were there was some construction going on. The view reminded me of what you expect to see if you stay in the poor parts of Dubai. We booked a room with breakfast because the price is $20 for walk-in. Really wish we had skipped on that one. The breakfast is a buffet and it's served outside. Of course in Singaporean heat this becomes pretty nasty very quick. Most of the food was not eatable at all. People ended up in a line around the toaster, since the bread was the only thing that looked ok enough to eat. I tried some of the scrambled eggs and the sausage, but no taste what so ever. I noticed most tables had couples who were just eating fruits and drinking coffee. The elevators are too slow and cannot accommodate the 800+ rooms. Usually you have to wait for a long time and when it finally arrives it's packed full. The hotel seem to be popular among chinese and indian travellers, because the halls were full of chinese tourists in the morning when the coaches arrives at 7 am
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay at this hotel. Best tip I can give.
Chan K. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
a hotel with superb location and reasonable price

superb location, nice gym club, reasonable price
7.7
Dodi A. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Lovely affordable hotel

Lovely hotel
7.3
It is my second time staying in the hotel. And everything about the hotel is just perfect. The room is modernly designed and cozy. The hotel's location is just perfect above MRT station with a 24hours food-court downstairs and there is also a 24hours mini-mart. The hotel is lovely in every aspects and it is quite affordable given the qualities and services provided.
Tetty T. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Superb Location

Location
9.3
Very near to foodies, train and Bus station. easily access arround the city.
Shopping Tip: Easily access to Shopping paradise, such as Bugis and little india.
Sing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Good place but small room

nearest to LRT Station
6.7
only takes you approx 10 15 mins to reach famous place like Orchard Road and Marina Bay Sands.
Ismail I. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
good hotel n close to mrt

Ideal for location to go to anywhere
7.7
i say the hotel is convenient. cooperative staff. easy check in n no unnecessary fuss to foreigners. next to commuter train station to go anywhere. food is easy to find close by. rooms clean and new. safe for tourists and everybody speaks english. i recommend this hotel as ideal although slightly out from city center. transport easily available .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Transport is easily available from this hotel to just about to anywhere u You want to go.
Maria F. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2012
Great location with rooms which met my needs

Location
9.3
The room was smaller than it looked in the pictures. But the hotel had great location, good service and small but neat rooms. Given the chance, I'd stay there again V Hotel gave me value for my money
Mevita W. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2012
Clean, Convenient, and Comfortable!

Good location, fast service, many food shops
8.3
After the long day trip, it is great to reach the hotel easily, sleep tight in a clean and comfortable room. The hotel staffs are good at their jobs. Very satisfied.
Travel tip: There are many delicious foods in the mall near the hotel, such as Old Chang Kee and Mr. Bean soya milk.
Nurin A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2012
great location on top of mrt station, halal food

immediate access to lavender mrt, access to everywhere in singapore. lots of modern halal food outlets at ground floor
8.3
a very convenient location with direct access to lavender mrt. next stop is bugis mrt and orchard mrt is only a few stops away (10mins journey time). rooms are very clean. nice swimming pool to cool your day. the best part for muslim travellers is the food outlets at ground floor are plenty and cones with a wide variety, including a fast food outlet. checkin and checkout is a breeze. so far no issues with any agoda bookings. this is my 2nd stay at v hotel. will definitely come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of halal food outlet at ground floor. Very convenient.
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
good location

spacious room
7.7
Good service and spacious room as always. COmfortable bed and good transport network around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05