Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18538 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18538)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient
8.7
i'd recommend my friend to stay at v hotel lavender if they have a short business trip in singapore. it is value for money.
Alfrito M. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Courteous staff
5.7
Bathroom supplies is insufficient. No hand towels, hand soap and the shampoos in bottles are very difficult to dispense.
Piyamon C. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Good Location

the hotel is very closed to mrt. there is a food court opens 24 hours.
9.3
The size of the room is good, not too small. The hotel staff is friendly.
Gigi G. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very near the mrt & restaurants, clean room and bathroom, friendly staffs and fast service
9
hotel is new, clean, comfortable room and bathroom, staffs are friendly and accommodating, fast wi-fi, fourth floor with a nice swimming pool and restaurant where buffet breakfast served. very accessible to mrt, where one can go around singapore conveniently and comfortably. from changi airport just take mrt to lavender station and hotel is just 2 mins away. safe vicinity for family tourists.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: avail of the mrt tourist unlimited/ride all you can ticket worth $20 sd good for 3 days, purchase at the airport mrt ticketing office upon arrival. you will surely save transpo money to all singapore sightseeing/attraction places. name them all, marina bay sand, esplanade, singapore flyer, the merlion, universal studio, sentosa and many more. all of them are accessible thru the mrt.
David A. Couples Canada, April 15, 2012
Tiny rooms but clean and modern

location right at the Lavender Metro Station
6.7
Friendly staff, efficient checkin. Room very tiny, only room to walk around the bed. Good for a short overnight stay. Very clean and modern bathroom. Buffet breakfast was expensive for walkin at $ Singapore but you could buy a voucher at the front desk for $14 Singapore. Poor selection, only congee, bland fried noodles,scrambled eggs, hotdogs, fries, watermelon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location right at the Lavender Metro Station so easy to go anywhere in the city.
Sherly D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Great Location

Free Wi-Fi
7.7
This is not the first time we came and stay in V hotel.. The service quite good and room quite clean.. The good things about this hotel is the MRT is under the hotel, so it always easy for us to go anywhere. If you want to go by taxi, it is also very easy to get.. Easy to find food too, there are a food court beside the hotel. We definetely will be stay at this hotel everytime we are going to Singapore..
Siti R. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
pleasant hotel with small rooms

near to town and food courts
8.3
stay is pleasant but the room is small for a price,overall is ok.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Great Location, comfortable room & friendly staff

hotel is right next to lavender mrt station
9.3
i was greeted by a friendly front desk staff when i checked into this hotel. he let me checked into the room even if the agoda transaction was yet to be approved. the room is clean and very comfortable. loved it the moment when i stepped into the room. lavender mrt station is 2 minutes walk from the hotel. summary: i highly recommend this hotel to business travelers.
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2012
great location, but awful breakfast buffet

above mrt lavender station, has a kopitiam 24hr rest below
8
our room was clean. the bed was very comfortable. our room was small but cozy. but we were checked in near a housekeeping staff room so i could hear banging of those house keeping carts. i could even hear other noisy guests passing the hallway. i remember the old doorman was very helpful. after walking around singapore the whole day, you'll appreciate the hotel's just an mrt away..
Hotel Feature Tip: if you can, book without breakfast... you won't miss anything special. i'd rather eat at Kopitiam near the hotel (only less than a minute walk)
Dolores D. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2012
lovely and accessible locatio...

location
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights and 4 days... Overall it was excellent... Near food and mry station..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08