Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21196)
Sort by:
Callie L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
3-star hotel at good location

Location
7.3
Stayed in a triple-bed room for 2 nights. Overall good experience with this hotel and it was recommended by a friend. We did not try any of their food menu , so no comments we can provide. The check-in process is fast , eventhough the frontdesk staff do not smile. This hotel is always fully-booked and thus they are many people at the lobby. The lifts are always full , and if you are late for meetings , take the stairs. Otherwise get our earlier. Even the lifts are full, it will still stop at almost every floor. If you are leaving Singapore later, your luggage is safe for safekeeping at the storage area. However , caution , it's always full at check-out time. The hotel personnel ensures we have space (eventhough full) to place our luggages. This hotel is located right next to Lavender MRT station and very accessible to food stalls. However they could improve on the signage to their hotel. There's no proper directions to the hotel from the MRT.
Marissa N. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
Very small rooms, lobby very busy with tours

Nothing much
4.7
I didn't enjoy my stay at all! The lobby is always packed with tours waiting for tour bus so there not enough room to move around and have to always dodge people. The room was very small even though I was told I got an upgrade. Very simple room, very small bathroom as well. The room is a bit dark and had a weird smell.
Wiwiek L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Small room but very close to the MRT

Close proximity to the MRT
8.3
I stayed here for a night on a stop over in Singapore. The close proximity to the MRT is a major plus. The room is a bit on the small side though. Nothing to complain about on the room cleanliness.
Rima T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Small room but located in strategic location

Strategic location
7.3
Located in strategic location, very close to MRT station.
Rina W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
I am happy

Everything about the hotel is good!
9
i like the concept of the rooms! all dark decor like brown with a little bit of purple and white!
Fah G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location but small room

Short walking distance to MRT Lavender station
7.7
Great location which close to MRT Lavender station and just few stations away to central tourism location. It is a good option as we didn't spend much time in the room because the room is pretty small.
Shopping Tip: It's just few station away to Bugis and City Hall station so it's very convenient to take the train for shopping. As we know Taxi is quite costly in Singapore, it's good choice to stay for shopping and sightseeing as you won't spend much time in hotel.
Wenny Y. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel!!

Nothing
8
Just love and love about this hotel.. Great location. Superb services.. Will stay again in the future..
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Sitting next to the MRT and easy access to eateries
7.3
The hotel is popular with a lot of tourists. We saw bus loads of tourists which crowded the reception area. The room and bathroom are pretty small. However, the room is comfortable and clean. The breakfast was ok but not great. The plus points are the easy access to MRT and taxi's are also easily available. There are car park spaces which charges S$12 per day.
Harianti A. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Perfect

central location and near to MRT, easy to travel to places
9
The first impression when i enter the room, its beyound my expectation! The room is clean, awesome view from 15th storey high and the bedroom is cozy. However, when i looked at the room service menu, there was no cater for HALAL foods for us to order. Perhaps the management can look into this.
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2012
A hotel i'll definitely suggest!

Just above the mrt Lavender station
7.7
We stayed for two nights and we really loved it. The hotel is just above the lavender mrt station. restaurants are also just below the hotel. For the rooms, it is quite small but just right for 2 people staying. The room is clean, looks new, and complete with toiletries. There are also a lot of tourists staying in this hotel. I will definitely be back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03