or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Vorasiri S. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2012
Lovely and convenient hotel

Economical price with friendly staffs
7.7
the hotel is located in the very conveninent place that we can reach it so easily from the airport. the hotel staffs are friendly and give a good support. the facilities are fine. the pool is so nice but the gym is quite small for the exercise lover like us. we were there during the weekend as well that is why the hotel is quite crowded in sometimes as there are tour group staying in the hotel. one day the housekeeping forgot to make the room for us till late evening if we haven't told them so. (we were not the room during the day and thought they would come to clean up). overall, the hotel is nice and friendly, plus conveninent to go on mrt. i love the area where the hotel is located as it is not the crowded district.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sentosa is a good place to have a sunbath and go to the universal studio and the biggest merlion. Merlion park near the Fullerton is also another place to relax. I would like to recommend the zoo and the henderson bridge as they are quite interesting.
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Strategic location with friendly staff

The mrt is just next to the hotel, convenience to travel every where with just a train ride. Getting food to fill up our tummy is just walking distance from the hotel.
7
We were greeted with warm and friendly smile upon entering the lobby and during check-in. The rooms are small but is ok if just for a place to rest after a long day. The hotel has lack of staff as the house keeping knocked on our door to tidy-up the room only at 10.30pm whan we are about to sleep. Overall is a good i you dont have high expectation on your stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: MRT station is just next to the hotel.
Agnes V. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2012
Very good Location! :)

location, safety and accessibility. good value for money
8
our 2-night stay in v hotel lavender was a pleasant one. we found its location very ideal for our needs. the lavender mrt station was just right outside the hotel. restaurants and convenient stores are also very accessible. the room and the facilities are clean, except for the bathroom which we found to be relatively small. over-all, our stay in v hotel was very good. good value for money. i will go back to this hotel in my next visit to singapore.
Marina H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
Great location but rooms were a bit small

Location
6.3
The hotel was conveniently located but the shower needs a bit of work water came in to the bathroom when we had a shower. Hotel didn't have tissue boxes. The Internet access was a bit slow.
Travel tip: Conveniently located in a vantage spot.
Willy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

the location is very good
8
i have stay 2 nights at there and the service is quite good,the rooms is about 20m2 and i think it is enough for small family.if you look for a good location and a nice room i think v hotel lavender is the best choice!
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2012
great location

clean
8
located at lavender mrt station, just a minute walk from the hotel. hotel condition is clean, however the elevator is to crowded during peak season. if you are concern about breakfast / supper at night, there are kopitiam which open late night and early morning. should not be worried about the food.
Prapassara C. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2012
Very convenient

close to mrt station
7
easy to access everywhere. the room a bit small, but i'm ok with that.
Daryanto B. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2012
Great location and good service

Location
7.3
great location, very convenient because the hotel is located above the lavender's mrt station. lots of eateries, just next door from the hotel. room size is large enough for us and our luggage.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2012
good place n clean room. Great location.

best location
7.3
i like this hotel n will be stay here again. see u again "V Hotel Lavendar"
Shopping Tip: great location
Joerg T. Families with older children Germany, April 16, 2012
A true budget hotel

good connection to MRT Lavender station
3.3
This is a “just enough” hotel. For everybody who likes the following, is absolutely right here: - crowdie and noisy lobby - long waiting time at the elevators - low budget style breakfast (excl. the room rate; + SGD 14/person) - not cleaned rooms after more than 8 hour absence (happens two times in row in my case) - sulky staff - small but clean rooms - good location close to the MRT station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02