Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21424)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
great location and the rooms are big

24 hour food court below the hotel with affordable food choices.
10
i loved it and the place is bigger than i expected. everything is good about it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location to all. mrt below!
Juliana D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
home away from home

Convenience and cosy rooms
8
My kids and I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It's so convenient with the Lavender MRT less than 5 mins away. with the 24 hours Kopitiam, we were able to get food whenever we wanted. The breakfast at the hotel was not that great though - limited variety. The Front Desk and hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and cosy. Will definitely stay there on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: The 24 hours Kopitiam above the Lavender MRT served great food especially the Traditional Hokkien Mee. There were other food outlets there which had great food especially for breakfast. With Wendy's opposite to the Kopitiam, it kept the kids happy too.
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
nice place, good food Lovely affordable hotel

kopitiam below hotel, mrt below hotel location is near public transpo
10
nice place, clean, modern furniture, but we can hear sound from outside room so a little noise. near mrt, good swimming pool. the problem only the noise from outside, the sound sealer of room not so good, so we can hear someone talking outside room. the ac is very cold. gym area and skypark are good. lift using card, are very good, so we have privacy. do not eat at hotel, expensive, and eat at kopitiam, buy kopitiam card, you got 10 percent discount we head straight to this hotel after our arrival from the airport, approx 1am. the front desk informed us that room still need some fix. we need to wait at the lobby for 10-15mins. triple room is very small. it's not comfortable for a bedroom good for 3 guests. back to the lobby, no one assisted us in bringing our luggages to our room
Hartono W. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
lovely hote;

the view and room
7.3
very nice place and comfortable, very close to mrt station.
Noor I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great room

Toilet tip top as I am very particular with toilets
8
when i arrive i was greeted with a friendly face at the front desk. they didn't ask me to wait til check in time as i was a bit early . they checked me straight away to my room and let me rest. wonderful service staff.
Nightlife Tip: Night life can be found almost anywhere as its locationis nearby to most clubs.
Lin Y. Couples China, September 10, 2012
Convenient location and good cleaniness

right next to mrt, new and clean
8
the hotel room is really small, so unless you're asian it'll be quite crowded, the location is really good though, 10minutes to town and very clean and new. would stay there again for sure
Nazree F. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
Overall a good hotel to stay in

Clean environment, wide choices of food stalls available nearby
7
service was all right. breakfast was nice, except very few choices. convenient location and surprisingly very clean. rooms are a bit small though.
Jackson Y. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great and affordable luxury hotel but small room

Food shop and MRT station
7.7
The hotel nice, lovely but small room. It's ok for a couple, but a family will be a little too small. The location superb !! Since going to sg is not to sleep there but to travel around. So I don't mind on the room instead the location is the best because the lavender station just beside and the hotel is located very near to all the famous entertainment and attractions !! I'll recommend it and stay again ! Hopefully they offer free wifi only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best location hotel
Dean B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Good Location
6.7
Rooms and bathrooms are very small.. Towels in the bathroom weren't very good to dry yourself with. Lucky i bought my own. Bed sheets are white, but they smelt like bleach, not a nice smell to sleep in. Beds were really hard to sleep on, was like your sleeping on the floor. But was very convenient, right next to the train station. Staff were very friendly. There was always someone to open the door, or hale a cab for you. Breakfast was pretty average.. Also our bathroom wasnt the cleanest, black hairs everywhere in the shower, you wouldn't want to sit down in it or anything. Toilet paper holder is on the wall behind you, makes it hard to reach when your sitting on the loo.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bird park, Night Safari and Zoo were great to visit.
Pattharin S. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

right at the metro station...super convenient
8.7
water leak from the sink top. the room is too compact.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06