My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17664)
Sort by:
Michael S. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2012
superb location and nice hotel

just above lavender mrt
9.7
- reasonable room space - clean and tidy bathroom - adequate room facilities such as minibar, hair dryer, lcd tv, hot shower, etc - very busy hotel - 24 hour restaurants with reasonable price near the hotel (kopitiam) - only take 20 minutes to the airport by mrt and only cost us around sgd 3/person
Restaurant Tip: try kuai chap jn the kopitiam....very delicious
Bac L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 2, 2012
nice hotel

Clean room
6.7
Very clean and good location so convinient to take MRT go in Singapore.
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
great location but cheap material used

above MRT station and 24hrs shops
7.3
nice and comfortable bed, but having only the swimming pool view is a waste. door should have a hook lock for double security especially at night. acoustic is rather bad as we can hear kids screaming along the corridor
Yeon G. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2012
best location ever iv been.

clean.... very clean
8.3
iv been there for a day the hotel is located exactly at lavender MRT station, takes only a minutes on foot. the first impresstion of hotel was messy with group tevelers but the staffs were kind and tried to help me for my asking i asked staffs for changing room and they pretended to help me even though it didnt work. the room was quite small but had all things that need: bathroom stuffs, sleepers, water, fridge, even safe box as well. i like this hotel with value money i will stay here again when i tevel SG again.
Nightlife Tip: i went night market in bugis. i thought night market must be opened by midnight. that was why i went at 9.30. unfortunately, all shops were closed so i could not tevel anyplace. so going to there before 8pm. there will close at9PM
Yvonne Y. Business travelers March 2, 2012
Great Location
6.3
just above mrt station, convienient place, easy access to town like city hall, bugis, raffles place and marina bay. affordable price but small room size. clean and tidy.
Yulius L. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Great Location Hotel

close proximity to mrt station
8.7
room is kinda small, but the location is excellent. very close to the mrt station.
Bee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great Hotel for tourist

Nearby lrt but not noisy
9.7
Extremely nice room & strategic location for all. Fit customer's satisfaction. Will definitely be here again.
Arnab D. Families with young children India, March 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best locations to get around in singapore
7.7
the hotel simply has a fabulous location, right above the lavender mrt station, which makes for easy getting around. we had a superior room and like other hotels in singapore was small and only good for crashing at night. the checking in process was very smooth, you walk-in, take your room key and proceed straight to your room!!! this is a big hotel and there are lots of people checking in and out all the while so that there is a buzz at the reception. the rooms are basic with bed, tv, and a kettle for making tea/coffee. there is not a lot of space to move around and you would want to get out of the room, unless you are dead tired and need to sleep. the pool and restaurant are on the fourth level and look pretty neat. there are some good and inexpensive places to eat around the hotel, check them out for food. in a world of free wifi, they charge 10$ for a 24hr connection - this was a big turn off!!! overall, a decent place to stay in singapore with a great locational advantage.
Nightlife Tip: clarke's Quay is the place to be for a big party!!! very close by from the hotel.
Chai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2012
is it 4 stars hotel?

near mrt
5
the room is too small and do not have much space to move about. no free carpark for guest!
Handi G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2012
great location hotel

mrt very close by
9.3
i have stayed in the hotel for several times since it has opened. will continue to stay there as it is very convenient. the mrt station is just next door. there is also a 24 hr kopitiam, wendy's, and some small eateries next to the hotel. check in and check out are always a breeze. unfortunately, the room size is very small and the walls are not soundproof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04