or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Reasonable hotel at reasonable price

Close to public transport, reasonable price, comfortable room
7.7
My favourite reason to keep coming back to this hotel is due to its location, right above Lavender MRT station, and the price is genetrally reasonable. The hotel offer no fuss no frill, just safe and comfortable rooms, the rest take care of it yourself, which to me is a great idea as I wont be spending too much time in the room anyway.
Karin I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 2, 2014
nice stay although far enough to shopping areas.

Easy access to mrt, local food, fast check in and check out
7
nice
Rudy S. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Easy access

Location, easy check-in and out.
8.3
We stayed at the hotel after arriving on the sleeper train from KL and were exhausted from the lack of sleep. Check-in early was possible for 30$ extra. The staff was efficient in making this quick and easy. The downside was that the room was really small and getting around each other was difficult due to the lack of space. Also the hallways are very noisy due to the lack of carpet to muffle the sounds of people walking and talking. The maids sat in front of our room for ages talking loudly which in my opinion is not very professional. The hotel is located right on top of the metro station which has a direct line to the Airport and Downtown.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Easy access

clean room, easy access to MRT, friendly staffs
8.3
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Easy access

near to MRT, central located and clean
8.3
Stephen G. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
clean hotel and good location

good location, clean, accessible to mrt station lavender
5
Kieron N. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Disappointing

Location, surroundings
5
Rooms were tiny and whilst we had to rooms there was no adjoining. No wifi without cost. No parking subsidy. Cheap products in the room. Very dirty under the bed. It's a busy hotel with not enough staff. Pool was ok but no changing facilities. Breakfast not included but too expensive to add.
Juliane K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Worth paying

Near city area, value for money and Clean
6
Its worth paying for small packed hotel with its proximity to city area.
Jamesy L. Families with young children China, April 2, 2014
It was average with a major mishap.

Location, cheap, good english speaking staff
5.7
Check in and check out was a breeze. The hotel staff was very accommodating and generous and even upgraded our room with no extra cost when he saw that my Mom was with us and we were only booked for a superior room. There was also the mix-up on the date of our booking ( not the hotel's fault) but they were able to help us fix it in no time. When we reached our room however, we found out that one of our bag is missing. My husband was sure he loaded it in the taxi we rode from the previous hotel we stayed in but the bell boy insisted he did not see anything else from the trunk of the taxi. So we can't determine where the bag was lost. Anyway, we failed to get a receipt from the taxi we rode in ( tip for you, always get a receipt just in case these things happen to you ) but the hotel staff was able to help us track the taxi company and call them to file a case in the lost and found section. Unfortunately, nothing came out of it and we were not able to recover our bag. Tip again: Don't rely on bellboys in unloading your stuffs from the taxi. Make sure yourself that all your stuffs were unloaded. The hotel room was average and there was a musky smell when we arrived. Housekeeping was probably aware of it because she still left the air deodorizer equipment in the room when we got in. Breakfast the following morning was average.I guess, if you came from a very nice hotel like my previous hotel and go to this hotel afterwards it will be a letdown but it's actually pretty decent except for the mishap on our bag. But I sure wished I did not transfer hotel anymore since the difference between the two. The savings is not worth it. My son clearly told me that. He is four and he can already tell what a comfortable hotel is and what is average. LOL. But I have to give it to their front desk staffs. They were very good at customer service.
Penelope S. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Tiny rooms but handy location - on top of MRT

Close to transport, cheap, nice pool
6
Book for a night or two maximum. I stayed for 7 nights and found the room and bathroom too small for such a long stay. Make sure you get an outward facing room to avoid claustrophobia. Staff are efficient but not friendly. The Lavendar MRT is underneath the hotel, very handy! Visit the Lavendar Food Square if you get a chance - 5-10 min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03