or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Billy S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Great location but the room is too small

location, free internet (ask the reception for it)
6
stayed here for an overnight transit during a business trip. the location is good and strategic, food court is just on the ground floor and opens up until midnight. mrt is just underneath the hotel building and from there you can travel all over singapore. the airport is just 30 mins by mrt. but if i should pay the hotel by myself, i certainly would not choose this facility since for me it's overpriced (usd /night)
Chow C. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2012
空間較小

位置優越
6.7
good location but the room is too small.no free wifi. staff are very nice and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good location
Andriany S. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2012
good price & service. nice room but small

location near MRT
9
room are small but nice, good price also. . 2 minutes to lavender MRT. Value for money
Ramasamy G. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2012
Good Location

Near many local eatries
7.3
The front desk staff were pleasant and very matter of fact. The rooms were small but well maintained and clean. The hotel was very near the local train station and hence was very easy to move around. The train leads you to most tourist attractions.
Shung K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2012
Convenient location and helpful staff

next to train station, clean and modern looking
8
Location : Finding the hotel is easy as it is just next to a train station. Very convenient to go everywhere from here. Just a few minutes ride to city. Staff: Counter staff are friendly and helpful. I had to change the date of check in and they were willing to waive the penalty charge. Also accomodated my request for a room with afternoon sun. Overall a satisfactory hotel. Some of my relatives have stayed here too.
Louise F. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
Excellent location between airport and downtown

Easy to reach with the MRT as the hotel is right above the station Lavender.
7.7
This hotel has over 800 rooms and is really well located. Next door are a number of shops including a food centre, nice bakeries and eateries. The outdoor pool on the 4th floor has a good size and offers plenty of space with sunbeds around it. The rooms are compact but have big windows.
Liew C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2012
great hotel with a good service

just below mrt and food can be found anywhere!
9.3
lavender hotel is a great place to stay with a frenly environment and nice services. mrt is near and food can be found everywhere around the hotel. the room is somehow ok but the toilet is small. rooms are clean as everyday, cleaners cleaned the room.
Siripun S. Families with older children Thailand, March 21, 2012
Good location (near MRT)

Clean room in good location
7.3
Easy to access by MRT, the way out from MRT to hotel you will pass 7eleven , gurdian (like boots) Bee cheng Hiang, old changhi , 24hr food court and several Food stalls . For the room, I booked a triple Room for 2 nights. Clean but on the next day I came back around 4 PM , they didn't come to clean my room yet. I called Lobby but nobody picked up. So I had to walk down to tell them. The hotel receptionist told me to wait 30 minutes. However , one hour passed nobody shown up. I walked outside to see Whether the cleaners are coming or not. I met a woman cleaner at 17th floor and I asked her politely to Clean my room politely. She seemed upset and shouted to her colleague to do it instead (speaking in Chinese ). After that I left the room to food court downstairs around 30 min, the room was done when I came back. Overall is okay but little service .
Hangga U. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, but small rooms

Near the MRT station
7.7
Nice hotel, great location, near the MRT station, there's a foodcourt too, but the room for twin sharing is too small. overall I'm satisfied.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2012
Great location!

proximity to mrt, presence of 24-hour food court with good selections
9.7
loved the location because it is right beside the Lavender MRT plus there's a 24-hour Kopitiam serving good food. room was tiny but clean. very helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07