or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Tao C. Couples China, March 4, 2012
Neat and clean hotel

Clean
9.3
best location ever, 2 mins walk to mrt station, surrounded by all bars by the river, convenient to walk to raffles, citihall or china town. room is clean, a bit small, but fine for us as we don't stay in room
Elaine T. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Pleasing hotel at convenient location

location - right up from mrt station
6.7
we love the location and the carpet-less floor. and the fast check-in and check-out. the pool area is great too. maybe the hotel can consider having a mirror in the room (not just toilet), placing the extra roll of toilet paper in the toilet (not in the wardrobe) and having a bin under the table (not just in the toilet). just to alert - we didn't open the windows but found a bug on the side of the mattress when we returned to the room at night.
Edmund O. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
clean and well located within mrt station

Great price and easy access to public transport
7.3
Business has been too good that the customer service had lagged behind. Lift was faulty and to get from carpark to lobby is a pain as the key buttons on elevator is faulty.
Erine R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Clean and neat hotel

Easy access in the centre
6
Its a basic hotel, good for tourist with family to stay here and easy access to go anywhere as Lavender Station just next to the hotel.
Jacalyn M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Great location, very helpful and friendly staff

Location and price
8.7
so handy being right above mrt. other reviews are correct in saying rooms are small and lots of tour groups use the hotel. we arrived as very large tour group was checking in but they were organized with tour guide checking whole group in. only issue was the group were milling around reception desk. instead of just waiting behind them we asked if they were queuing to check in and they immediately cleared room for us. while rooms are small they were very clean and contain everything a traveller needs. my only criticism was there were no light switches near the bed so you had to get up to turn lights on and off. on the first night we discovered our fridge wasn't working. reception quickly sent someone up but they couldn't get it to work. instead of saying they would need to get 'maintenance' to look at it the next day as many hotels do they arranged for an immediate replacement. only other thing we found is the hotel put us on a different floor to family that were traveling with us as we had a double room and they had two twin rooms. apparently certain floors have all twin beds and others have all double beds and room passes only get you to your floor. it wasn't a big issue and we easily got around it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: river cruise was great both by day and night. only go to universal studios if you are into roller coasters etc, if you aren't into them it really limits the attractions.
Jayde W. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2012
Friendly staff, great location!

Right next to a 24 food court and the MRT
10
recently stayed with my partner for 5 nights, from the start received fantastic service we arrived at 9am after a very long flight and the nice friendly young man qian let us check in very early ( usually 2pm) rooms were decent and clean i thought value for money, there are massage chairs and a very nice pool area and a handy tour desk too. great location right next to the mrt so very easy to get anywhere! overall we we're very happy with our stay, well done
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy a tourist pass for the mrt for 3,2 or 1 days and you can travel to any stop and don't have to worry about train tickets you also get a refund for returning the card, defiantly made our life easier although the train system is great here!
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
mad house

just above MRT station with 24hrs food court and convenience stall
7.3
the room was okay with necessary ammenties provided. but the bathroom was rather small and the sink was way too low. provide reasonable tv size, worktop, wardrobe, fridge. good that safe was provided as well. housekeeping is good and receptionist is helpful.
Delvan S. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Nice Location

next to mrt
7
this hotel is just a minute walk from mrt station. plenty of food outlets next to the hotel. staffs are friendly and efficient. room is small but clean.
Junfeng T. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2012
cost effective hotel

convenient
8
having stay for more than 2 weeks. know this hotel well. consideing the price, this hotel is a better choice, though not in the city centre, however only 2 or 3 mrt stations away. you can enjoy cheap local cuisine downstairs as you want, large galss windows, suitable swimming pools, platforms. clean, lovely, do not expect much, after all it is not expensive.
Hubert I. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Cozy Hotel Room.
8.3
the room that was booked for us was great. we will stay at the same hotel the next time we visit singapore. but why pay $10 for the internet, since you are a hotel not an internet cafe.
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare S$10 for Internet usage for 24 hours... not nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07