or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19016 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19016)
Sort by:
Julini J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
small small room

close to mrt, close to food court, and clean
4.7
the aircon is not flexible, to cool when its ON, and too hot when its OFF, can not set Temp
Sirinda S. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel, convenience to transport

close to mrt, clean, nice service
9.3
very close to mrt, easy to travel, clean but the room is quite small compared to the price. But I recommenced to stay here.
Rully E. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
You pay what you get with right location

Location location location
5.7
Room small and bit noisy, bathroom and shower very small
Fung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Room, Reasonable Price
6.7
Good Location just on top of MRT station Clean Room but toilet is small
Wai M. Groups China, June 2, 2014
Good location. Very near to the MRT.

Good location Good gym room and swimming poolNice area
7.7
Ris K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
fun

location
6.3
nothing special
Rully E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good location but small room

Location
6
Ok
Chung J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Worst staff attitude in 4star hotel

Easy access to public transport
6
You will never know the feeling when you first step into the lift lobby and you get scolded by their cleaning/housekeeping staff (I am not sure the what the grey color uniform represent of). I am pressing lift button outside of the lift when the staff coming out from the lift , and I almost immediately get scolded by this Chinese man "excuse me lah, you don't know what is EXCUSE ME ar!" I was shocked without knowing what have happened and I am not blocking his way. I have never expect I gotten this kind of experience in Singapore 4 star hotel, which blow out of my mind, and because of this incidents, it spoilt my mood to have my short holiday. And the next day, my mum and my sister notice the same staff is peeping to those ladies with bikini at the pool side sneakily. Be awared of your safety, ladies ~ Beside of this, the location is easy to access to public transport (although I didn't make use of its convenience), there is food court just downstairs with local food. The hotel lobby staff is nice and quite efficiency to do the check in and out. The hotel lobby is full with peoples at all time, and it is quite complicated look and noisy with their high velocity. There is no free wifi access, another BIG surprise in Singapore! Overall, it is good for budget traveller who do not wish to stay at budget hotel, it is good enough for you if you need a clean bed, basic hotel facilities, and easy access to public transport.
Denny A. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Nice location hotel

location, food, clean
7
Chayanid K. Families with older children Thailand, June 1, 2014
MRT station is under hotel, easy to go around!

Location, clean room
7.7
We love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02