or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20427 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20427)
Sort by:
Maschima C. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2012
Great location, very very small room

Location, very convenience
7.7
The hotel is very near MRT "Lavender" station, the location is awesome. If you take mrt from airport, you dont have to change the train line because its on the green mrt line. There is also 24-hour food court and lots of food right next to the hotel, very convenience for tourist who love to go out at night. But anyway, although the hotel is very new, the room size is surprisingly small, I've never seen the bathroom so small. My room size was "premier" and it was very very small. Moreover, the hotel only provide you the big towel, no small towel. I am not sure whether they will make up your room everyday if you stay more than 1 night. I suggest you should request the maid to make up your room. But overall, i enjoy staying there, just that the room size in incredibly small. Very fast check-in and check-out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should definitely go watch laser show at Marina bay, Crane show at Sentosa, laser show at "the lake of dream". They are all free or charge.
Yohan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Upside MRT

Upside MRT
6
i like to stay because the hotel have big room and nice matrass, and easily to get food at lavender food court.
Yohan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
upside MRT

upside MRT
6.3
i like to stay because the hotel have big room and nice matrass, and easily to get food at lavender food court.
Henny V. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

MRT Lavender and Food centre just in front of the hotel
7.7
I'm a repeating customer, so definitely this hotel is best for those budget travellers that want to stay longer in Singapore but do not like to stay in hostel and do not like to spend much money for hotel too.
Aliah K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
New hotel With small rooms

Comfy beds
7
Stayed there for 3 nights in the triple rooms. The rooms are too small when you have kids around. Love the comfy beds and the rooms are clean as its a new hotel. The lobby is quite small when the hotel's full house as seen when checking in and checking out processed where the guests hanging in the hobby but the guy in the front desk was quick and helpful to get our rooms ready. The concierge also very helpful to find us a mini bus to drop us off at the airport. Taxi also easy to get and the train station also located right underneath the hotel. When you traveling with budget I suggest you to pick this hotel, it's value for money.
Christine S. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Good location near MRT lavender

Good locaton with food court and small shops next to the hotel
6.7
great location near mrt lavender makes you easier to go around singapore, and no worries with rainy season. next to the hotel there are food court or kopitiam and small shops, so no need to buy breakfasat in the hotel, just go to the kopitiam or wendy's which are super next to the hotel.
Lee P. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nothing
10
The room are clean and big. Is very near to MRT station. There are couple of nice food around the corner.
Lee P. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Nice Place

Nothing
10
Great hotel. Been there couple of time. Near to MRT
Martine L. Couples Mauritius, July 5, 2012
great location

great location
5
i was very disappointed as no one helped with the luggage although there were some staff at the entrance. no one showed where was the lift, the rooms or helped us with the luggage. the hotel was very crowded with we reached so i guessed we were there at the wrong time. room is very very small but ok.
Adi P. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

On top of Lavender MRT Stations
7.3
Hotel staffs are very nice. When it is peak season it is very crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08