or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20166 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20166)
Sort by:
Cherry C. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
Nice Location

Very Convenient
8
Rooms are clean and well-designed. The location of the hotel is very convenient to transportation and shopping. Whenever we visit Singapore for business, we always choose this hotel due to its strategic location. It is near coffee shops, commercial area and malls. Staff are courteous and friendly. We will surely choose this hotel again in our next visit. Though rate is a bit high compared to other hotels, it may be a choice also for families as these are also near shopping areas.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Like others have said about the hotel, it has small room, no free internet, not so compelling breakfast buffet. All this for USD night. The only good thing of it is its strategic location, sits exactly above Lavender MRT station which is 30 mins ride to Changi airport and within 10-15 mins range to Singapore's shopping hub, Orchard rd., Bugis...
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
like others have said about the hotel, it has small room, no free internet, not so compelling breakfast buffet. all this for usd night. the only good thing of it is its strategic location, sits exactly above lavender mrt station which is 30 mins ride to changi airport and within 10-15 mins range to singapore's shopping hub, orchard rd., bugis...
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
like others have said about the hotel, it has small room, no free internet, not so compelling breakfast buffet. all this for usd . the only good thing of it is its strategic location, sits exactly above lavender mrt station which is 30 mins ride to changi airport and within 10-15 mins range to singapore's shopping hub, orchard rd., bugis...
Vence C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location and ok room size
6.7
overall stay are good, enjoyed staying here, sure can visit again
Hongson N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 23, 2012
Good hotel but small room

close to the mrt
8
good and satisfy. i have been stay at v-hotel lavender for several times. each time i stay there, i fill comfortable and easy to travel around city for business and dining. the location of hotel is quite good for foreigner to stay when go to singapore for business. only the accessories in bath room is not good enough for travelers.
Henno V. Business travelers South Africa, June 23, 2012
Neat and clean

Right above the Lavender station
8.7
I stayed here for a week, and enjoyed my time at the hotel. Its super convenient since it's above the Lavender station. There's nothing to do around the area though, so you do need to travel to the next station for shopping or eating. I'd recommend this place for the price and location.
Olive L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Affordable hotel with a cosy room

Big window facing the traffics.
6.3
It was just a night stay. Cons The room were not exactly clean. Floors was a bit oily, there was no glasses for brushing teeth. There were prints on the window glass panel. The windows were not tinted. I went downstairs and could see my windows light on. Not much of a privacy. There are public housing nearby. You never know who would be peeping. Pros It is just directly above the MRT station. There were many small eatery with affordable prices around the place. It faces the kallang river. Though my view was the ICA building but i still like the idea of a having very big window facing with a view. It was pack with tourist but the room were quite sound proof. I din hear much noises and was able to get a good sleep throughout the night
Hotel Feature Tip: it is a cosy room with very small toilets. Is you are over 100kg, please dont take this hotel as you would have trouble getting in. The price can be lower like around S$.
Rina S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Right above MRT station, lots of food stores
8
I'd stayed at V hotel for 3 nights,with my husband,8years old daughter & my dear friend. The location is great,right above the MRT station lavender, it's a convenient place to stay. The room is clean and comfort just a little bit small. It's also easy to find something to eat around the hotel.There is kopitiam that open 24hours, we definitely will stay again at V hotel when we visit singapore
Shopping Tip: It's a great place to stay if you want to do shopping around. It's in the midtown area.
Jody T. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Comfortable hotel with well-decorated rooms

Location and cleanliness
8
Great location and great choices of food all around the hotel. Just minutes away from the city and great view of the bay area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04