or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18713 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18713)
Sort by:
Kitpipat S. Groups Thailand, April 3, 2012
Good location

very colose to mrt and got restaurant around
7.7
V Hotel was an affordable Hotel that was value of money, And their location was very good due to the hotel was close to MRT station and got food court around there.
Restaurant Tip: 24 Hour food court was alright
Benny J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Small Room BUT very accessible

Close to MRT, Food hall, and shoping shops
9.3
I am very pleased with the stay in the V hotel lavender because there are lots of shops around the hotel. The v Hotel Lavender is located exactly above the MRT station which means easy travel.
Restaurant Tip: cross the street and go to the kitchener complex to get to food court. The name of the food court is tai sun eating house.
Manogaran S. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2012
Location,

The public transports are less than 25 meters away and convenience of the services
6.3
since my previous stay the rates has increased, however the location and rooms' cleanliness the are plus points. the minus point which seriously the hotel management needs to consider is the services of the elevator to the parking floor, which takes ages for the elevator to arrive.
Widyawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

close by to mrt station
8.7
I would like to stay in V Hotel Lavender because its very convinient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: doctors' appointment
Christian G. Families with young children Sweden, April 3, 2012
Great location and ok standard

location above the mrt
5.7
perfect location above the mrt from the airport. great but cold pool. close to little india. easy access to all mrt lines. not so godo standard in the small but ok rooms. no babycot provided which is bad for à large hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try Little India for great food!
Alfredo B. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Nice Hotel

Internet works. Has a nice swimming pool.
6.7
It is nice hotel. I would like to stay again in this one in future.
Yue H. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2012
great location but small room

location
7.7
Hubazurine I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 2, 2012
small room but near mrt station

Good Location, Swimming Pool, Fitness Room, Access Card
8.3
above all, we love the hotel location, which is on top of lavender mrt station, and also because it's very near to foodstalls. there are also foodstalls that are serving halal food near the station (very nice nasi lemak, fried rice, hainan chicken/duck, wemdys) and also have a convenience store downstairs. we bring a toddler, so we found this very helpful, it's also only 10 mins walk to mustafa. the room is very small, but quite cozy and clean. its a bit disappointing that we had to carry our own luggage to our room but the perfect is you wanna go here and there with mrt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marina Bay Sands
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2012
great location, above an mrt station, clean room

above mrt station, modern clean room
5
me & my 12 staff stayed in v hotel. we enjoyed v hotel because of the location. it located right above lavender station. the room is small, hard bed , but clean & modern room. the hotel should do better with the hardness of the bed though. hotel staff should be more friendly towards all customer.
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2012
clean & modern room, above mrt station

location, and food court below the hotel
6
the hotel is located above a lavender station. very convinient to travel around singapore using mrt. below the hotel is many food stall & and food court (kopi tiam) also they have a 7eleven near by. the staff is "not" friendly. the manager are okay, just the reception staff are mostly 'unpleasant' they should do much better. the room are clean & modern. the bed are slightly hard though. a free wifi would be good. have to pay to use wi-fi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01