or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17934 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17934)
Sort by:
Ismail S. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
best

happy
10
interesting
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2014
my favourite hotel

friendly environment
10
my favourite hotel in Singapore. Easy access to MRT and fast check in.
Liew C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2014
best hotel in my list

friendly environment and staffs
10
my favourite hotel in Singapore. Easy access to MRT and fast check in.
Anis T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2014
A very great stay!

Affordable. Great location. Great staff.
8
Hotel is in a good location. Just above Lavender MRT station. Good staff. Affordable. A very great stay!
Heny S. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Location wise strategically located near MRT

MRT station just below the hotel, 24-hour hawker center, room is clean and comfortable although quite small
8.3
Very satisfied, this time actually already my third stay at the hotel. Budget wise very affordable given the central location very near with MRT station, hence can quite save the cost of taxi to and from the airport.
Rosnah G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Away from the shopping area.

Centrally located for public transport, clean room and friendly staffs.
6.7
I came to SG for the furniture exhibition. So, it was a bit out of the way for the venue. However, taxis were readily available and the subway station was in the same place. There is a food court behind the hotel and Faairpice supermarket was a few minutes away. The hotel room size is sufficient (22 sqm) with clean bathroom. The only downside for me is the room walls so thin I can hear every single person walking passed my room or next door loud TV.
Pauline S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Third Time The Charm

Locaion Location Locaion
7
This was our third stay at V Lavender. We chose this hotel because of its location. It's so easy to get from and to Changi Airport by MRT since the hotel is practically above the station. Overall, we are happy with our stay. The hotel though seems a bit tired is maintained pretty well. The room is small but sufficient for a short stopover in Singapore. The only thing we like to point out is the fact that we cannot adjust the temperature of the mini fridge. Thus the bottled drinking water we put in the mini fridge is not properly chilled.
Nour S. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Two different bug infested rooms.

The hotel is located right next to the MRT.
2.7
I checked into my room which was a fast process and was given vouchers for breakfast and the keys. The room itself is very basic but that is made up for by the fact that it is located right by the MRT. There was a lipstick stain on my pillowcase which I made a note to inform housekeeping about. HOWEVER, when I returned to my room later that afternoon there was a cockroach crawling on my laptop. I informed the front desk and even though I was apprehensive, I agreed to a larger room on a higher floor. That floor didn't look better as the hallways were lined with carpet that looks in need of a good cleaning. The room itself seemed better but also had a strong chemical smell of some household cleaning spray (or bug spray). I left and when I returned to my room later that evening, there were tiny little insects ALL OVER my bags and clothes (which were placed on the table and not the floor FYI) as well as on the bed and on the items I left on the nightstand. After refusing another room, I was eventually issued a PARTIAL refund but not before being told repeatedly that a refund would not be possible. The fact that a paying customer would not be issued a full refund after being placed in two different bug infested rooms is really bad service. This place needs to be shut down for a deep clean. Also, there was no help from the staff in booking another hotel. They gave a me a 30 minute internet voucher and a computer in the lobby. When I asked to make an international call (so that my husband could help book a new place as by this time it was midnight), they responded with a "we cannot let you make an international call" and eventually gave me a used calling card for public phones.
Jie X. Business travelers China, March 15, 2014
overall i can say it's comfortable.

easy transport access/reasonable price/clean facility
7.3
Carlo Z. Business travelers Italy, March 15, 2014
Great location, dirty hotel

Location, staff.
5.7
Great location and good front desk staff. Unacceptable the lack of cleanliness in the room. Management cannot handle the quick room turnover in this hotel. Rooms are ready late and very, very poorly cleaned, if partially not cleaned at all (in my case). I will not return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06