Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23821 reviews

15908 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23821)
Sort by:
Leny T. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2015
best location

location,bed,food
7
what i really like about the hotel is the location. however the bathroom is not that clean unlike the last we stayed last year
Report this review
Stefanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2015
V Hotel, budget hotel with very convinience locati

location, location, location
7.3
V Hotel Lavender are located upside of Lavender MRT station. Downstair there are 24 hours Kopi Tiam restaurant. So you will not feel hungry. Transportation to everwhere can be reach by MRT or Bus. Lovely hotel, I'll back.
Report this review
Premyuda N. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2015
Very dank room

Near Lavender mrt , safety , nice staff
7
We're 4 travellers 2 rooms. We've chosen this hotel because it's near mrt. Everything is good unless the smell / dank smell in my shower room look like cigarret butt in pipe of sink. So we open the door for 30 min. when we're back daily. If we choose this hotel ,we'll bring refresher spray next time.
Report this review
Wendy N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good

Mrt, clean, convenient
9.3
good
Report this review
Leny T. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2015
small rooms but superb location

location, location, location
7
the hotel is just above the lavender mrt station. perfect location. near everything
Report this review
Virley S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Nice hotel near MRT

Clean, convenient, honest staffs
7.7
We booked family room for 3 persons and 2 superior rooms. The room is small but clean. The hotel location also very near to MRT station. You can find a lot of store, food stalls near hotel. Very easy to grab a taxis. After i checked out from this hotel and was waiting at the airport, i realized that i forgot my wallet inside the room that i stayed. I called the hotel to ask my wallet and hoolla .. The found it and returned it to me.. Thank you so much for such an honest staff you've got there.
Report this review
Chanwit R. Groups Thailand, October 19, 2015
Perfect Location

Excellent location, nice view, crowded
8
I was there with my friends and I got the nice view room which impressed me. I and my friends really like this place because the hotel is located next to MRT and many restaurants are nearby. But, there are crowded because many tourists are living in this hotel and making noise.
Report this review
King Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2015
Small motel

Location, staff
5
I think the room looks clear, but it isnt as when i sleept on the bed, i feel itching...lucky i still can sleep
Report this review
Tung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Good location clode tov train station

location , staff manners , covenient
9.7
i satisfy the service , price , and location . this is 2nd time i stay this hotel. even singapore not big country but not easy to take taxi, this hotel just convenient
Report this review
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2015
close to station , money changer just downstair ,

location , staff , best service
9.7
i like the uncle who help us book taxi , service and manners very good . help full! money changer just downstair , train station also next to the hotel . recommended
Report this review
Previous page 861 - 870 of 15908 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01