or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Gan J. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
value for money

location,staff attitude,comfort
9.3
The counter staff allowed me to check in 2hours earlier when there was an available room. After check out,there is also 24 hours luggages storage service which appears highly secure and safe. The only disadvantage is there is no wifi in the room but in the lobby. You may upgrade the wifi servise to be available in your room with only SGD 10,however if u are a tourist,do grasp your time to experience SG life or enjoy the hotel facilities instead of stuck yr head in internet world!
Kelly K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
tourist hotel

location, room, staff
6
Pro - location is great, right next to Lavender MRT station, lot's of food and supermarket nearby - clean rooms, friendly staff - Wifi was working well throughout - good price Con - there is no carpet in the hotel, so you get an echo on each hotel floor, which travels into the room. Every step somebody is taking, every word spoken, is easily heard in the room. Not fun late at night, or early in the morning when people leave for the airport. - its an absolute tourist hotel, so be prepared for groups, reasonable amount of noise, etc. This is surely bearable when you are also a tourist, but I do not recommend it for business.
Chelsea T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Getting around is convenient

Location, location, location
6.7
I appreciate the fact that the Lavender Station is just next to the hotel. The hotel is always packed and there is never once I do not see a crowd at the lobby. The lifts are also very slow.
Don P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 8, 2014
i was not too happy

friendly, close to MRT, close to airport
4.3
truely, i am not happy and not enjoy in staying. very tiny room and no space in wash room.
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Quiet relaxing place, clean environment.

Fast check in Good food available , clean quiet environment
8
Polite staff , fast check in , quiet environment . Food easily avaulable
Lee H. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
not bad but can improve.

Nothing
5.7
Not very good as the room door is spoil making me go up and down to change the card key 4time!
Nittaya D. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Near MRT Station

Near MRT Station / near china town / clean room
8.3
Fernand S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Great location very very near to MRT

Friendly and Quick response staff, very near to mrt and nice area
8.7
It's easy, great n nice experience...will surely comeback to stay here again in the future
Enrique M. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Conventientyl located and decent value

Location, location ,location
7.7
The only thing really going for this hotel is the location. The internet was horribly slow and relatively expensive. SG$10 for 24 hours PER device. I had to pay for 2 devices and really slow almost worthless internet. I don't mind paying but at least make it usable. Secondly, the bathroom was poorly equipped. They do not provide a single bar of soap just bath gel but no wash clothes - go figure. Unsure if I would stay here again.
Rachael R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Very easy to find, friendly staff, good breakfast

Very easy to find, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is easy to get to from the airport but also handy to the city centre. It is practically on top of the station, but also not too noisy. The 4th floor balcony/swimming g pool/restaurant area was very well done and felt quite relaxing, even near the center of a big city. The restaurant was good - Great coffee! The only problem was that although I paid for wifi I could not manage to connect to the internet the whole time I was there (48 hours).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04