or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19391 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19391)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Is ok is better if free wifi

Price quite reasonable, easy to find public transport
7
Lobby no toilet, need to go outside public toilet some more need to paid even we are stay there, need to free wifi.
Isara N. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
The hotel is worth the money, but small though.

location
6
Fine.
Naramon P. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good time with nice people and location

Good location and affordable price together with fast service of checking in / out.
6
Good experiences with nice staffs and easy access location to various aytractions
Lia N. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Very good location, Compact design for small room, & Closed to food court in one area
7.7
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Strategy location

location, service and comfort
9
Very good location, friendly staff and comfort enviroment
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good location

1) Location, 2 mins walking distance to Lavender Station 2) Good breakfast cafe nearby, in walking distance 3) Hot water shower
7
I have stayed 3 weeks here. I am not happy with the cleanliness of the swimming pool water and the breakfast served by the hotel. Although it served varieties of food choice, but most of time, the best one is the cereal and milk. This applied to the rest of my colleagues, eight of us are opined that the breakfast served by this hotel was not meet to standard.
Michael B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Strategic location, 24 hours food, quick check in and out
6.3
Great
Zhicheng Z. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
It is just satisfied

closed to MRT, Restraunt,and fast internet
6
No bad, So so and just enough for short time stay.
Chamnarn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
good location

location, wifi, serivce
8
everything is fine, location is excellent just at MRT station, only one thing bit failed, i asked just one bottle of water at the reception but the guy there said no he doesn't have, never try to help .... failed
Roberto C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
had a nice stay at the hotel

- location, convenience and price
7
V Hotel has been my 2nd home in Singapore (on my personal travel), what disappoints me during my recent stay was there was no one who assisted me with my luggage during check in and check out of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03