or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20179 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20179)
Sort by:
Li L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
No free internet

Near mrt lavendar
7
The room is of singapore normal standard , nice pool, above mrt station, biggest downside is no free internet.
Nuttapol T. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good location but hotel is quite old

Location
5.7
Average hotel which is located in a convenient area. Close to MRT. But room and swimming pool is a bit old. need some improvement.
Joseph L. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Best Value Best Location

Location, Rates, Convenient
8
Ben L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Ok

Near Town or MRT
5.3
I'm just staying for a night so no comment.
Ranjit F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 13, 2014
THE FRIENDLIEST HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

1. I FELT WELCOME. 2. REAL VALUE FOR MONEY. 3. NO FRILLS BUT EFFICIENT AND CLEAN.
9
VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WITH WHOM I INTERACTED WERE COURTEOUS , FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.
Melvin G. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Locatin! Location! Location!
8
Pleasant experience. Check-in check out was a breeze with no fuzz. Great location plus the 24 hour Kopitiam below is a plus. Would definitely book there again next time.
Low Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Awesome stay

Comfortable, Clean, spacious
10
very centrally located, very clean, no bathtub though
Iqbal B. Families with young children Pakistan, September 12, 2014
Pathetic Stay

It's location is OK cause it situated next to lavender MRT.
4
I didn't found any thing in particular better about this hotel I am really disappointed by the customer service provided by the hotel . First of all I found staff was not friendly plus any thing you ask them they ask you to come down to reception . For eg :- 1 .If your key is not working they want you to come down at reception. 2- House keeping can not makeup your room cause they do it once a day . 3 - If you need Internet connection you have to come down at reception . 4- I will not recommend this hotel any of my friends or relatives .
Janeth G. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
the way they make-up the room is not that clean

just beside the MRT, IMMIGRATION, and the food court even the food is just so-so better than none.
6.3
Just okay but the problem WE AKWAYS HAVE TO ASK SET OF TOILETRIES FOR IN OUR 5 DAYS STAY ONLY 1 DAY THE CLEANER REPLENISHED IT. SO EVERY NIGHT I HAVE TO CALL HOUSEKEEPING TO SEND ME THE SET OF TOILETRIES. THE WAY THEY CLEAN THE ROOM IS NOT THST CLEAN AND BY THE WAY EVEN THE TRASH CAN THERE WAS A DAY IT WAS NOT EMPTIED.
Kim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Personal Review of V Hotel Lavender

Location Location Location
7.3
Stain in white bath towel was off putting even though it appears clean. Reception staff on the whole pretty good except for one lady who could do better listening to customer and offering a solution instead of quoting hotel policy. I refer to my request for extended hours beyond 1pm in case I am late. She kept quoting hotel policy. I subsequently spoke to another staff who suggested I could checkout via a phonecall to the front desk in case I am late. Simple solution without compromising the hotel policy though an offer for an extra 1-2 hours would be great. Otherwise major plus for Hotel is the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03