or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20387 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20387)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
A bit smelly in the toilet and some ants in room.

excellent location, fast check-in & out.
8.3
Very friendly staffs, excellent location, fast check-in and out. Just need a bit improvement the room cleanliness.
Mooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good for Business Traveller on Budget

Clean, Good location, Nice people
8.3
Excellent place to stay
Liang X. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2014
Another so so stay

Good Location, quiet, convenient
6.3
Yoan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Good location,friendly staffs,and comfortable room

Clean, comfy, good location, and friendly staffs
7.7
I like the stay at V hotel lavender because of its easy access and nearby conveniences. The hotel staffs and helpful and very friendly too. Even though there are times when we called to ask for help and they didn't show up, but they help eventually after the next day
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2014
nice hotel with good location

nice and clean hotel, near mrt, many food stall
8.3
Yu J. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Money is worth it

cosy, clean, convenient
8.3
It is a last minute booking. Was lucky to get a spacious room for 3 even though there is only 2 of us.
I V. Families with older children Indonesia, September 24, 2014
good location, clean rooms, nice staff

good location, clean rooms, nice staff
8
Our rooms were good enough for us. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Alan J. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Very disappointed - Never stay here again

Location next to train, Location next to Food court, complimentary water each day.
4.3
Sorry to say but very very disappointed. I don't know where to start. Room was incredibly small, about 2.5 x 3m and not enough room to swing a cat. In that space was the bed, small desk and wall mounted tv. Space was so tight you couldn't actually pull the chair out at the desk to use it. Worst of all was the bathroom. To say tiny would be an understatement. The shower was barely big enough to turn around in and i am not a big guy, Water pressure pulsed every few seconds from a trickle to a torrential blast, and to make it worse went from freezing cold to scolding hot each time. Have to say I actually dreaded my daily shower in this place. Buffet breakfast was included in our rate but couldn't really eat any of it. Its really was terrible, cold eggs, cold beans, pretty much cold everything, so we all stuck to toast everyday. Room cleaning varied everyday too, sometimes cleaned and made up by 9am, other days came back at 3pm to find it still not done. So much more I could say about this but running out of room, so let me finish with this. I never write reviews but felt compelled to with this place. It is hands down the worst I have ever experienced and it completely tainted our holiday. Never again.
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, Convenient Locaiton, Reasonable Price
8
Tjiu B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2014
...........

The location,price and the room
7
It was nice but the room temperature is too cold

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02