or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Groups China, July 6, 2014
Exactly near train station, very convenient

Convenient, clean room, reasonable price
8
Joga A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
n/a

n/a
8
n/a
Jen M. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great Location & Neighbourhood Facilities

Location, Room and Convenience
7.3
Fiari F. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Clean Hotel and Good Condition...

Fast check in and friendLy staff to help our
7.3
staying at the hotel is easy to travel around Singapore and near MRT, many restaurants around the hotel, so do not be afraid if you hunger
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great location ... but ...

Location right over MRT station, variety of food outlets on street level
6.3
This was my third stay at the V Lavender, and I was in SG on business and not there to spend a lot of time in the hotel so it was just for sleeping really. I did not have a deal which included wifi and this was quite expensive. No free wifi is available anywhere nearby (not that I found, anyway). The room was very barely furnished and I knew from a previous stay to take a flashlight as there is no way of turning off or on lights once you are in bed. My room was on floor 14 and the view was straight across into rooms on the wing opposite, which might be good if you are a voyeur (which I am not .. so kept the curtains closed) Rather a pity I am not a voyeur, as people in the room next door made a noise at 2am. I did not eat at the hotel but there are plenty of places nearby. The lobby is busy and crowded and when you arrive you might think you are in a refugee reception area! But it is a good place to stay, nevertheless, even though not cheap.
Josef F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice stay. WIll definitely return to this hotel.

Fast check in/out, nice location, nice triple room
8
Nice and comfortable stay. The hotel is close by everything we need: a bakery, a kopitiam food court, a little souvenir shop, MRT station and most importantly, a taxi stand (suitable for those who travel with an elderly and going by train is not an option).
Hendra D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Very strategic location to public transportation

Good Location, Tidy, Easy Access to Airport
8
We have good time with our family. Near foodcourt. Very recommended...
Monalisa T. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Comfy room and nice view

Perfect location, comfy bed and friendly staff
8
It was awesome. The location was perfecto! We don't have to walking ao far from subway to hotel. And the yummy asian foods just downstairs.. Its even made us easier to have lunch or dinner.. Love this hotel. Definetely gonna go back.
Rosetine S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Central location

Mrt and foodcourt in walking distance
7
Comfortable and convenience
Retnoningsih D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
nice

near to mrt station, clean hotel
6.7
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02