Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18177 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18177)
Sort by:
Somchoke R. Families with young children Thailand, March 24, 2014
Suit for family and self tourist

Location, Transportation, Surrounding Activities
8
Nice hotel in very good location and transportation. Bad thing is V Hotel don't have public toilet for customer after check-out. I stay in V Hotel with my family, we check-out before lunch and leave my belonging at hotel. When i came back to pick my bags to Changi Airport, my daughter want to use toilet, infact there ia toilet on 4th floor but guect need card to access lift, so hotel staff recommended me to usepublic toilet at Lavender station which is not clean enough, V hotel should provide clean toilet for hotel gust after they check out.
Alice J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Amazing

Very near to train station, 24 hours kopitiam, near to fair price
8.7
I am enjoying my every nights in v hotel lavender...it is near to the mrt, near to fair price and there is a lot of good food in kopitiam and also old chang kee...and this is my 3rd times stay in v hotel lavender when i went to spore...still loved it!! :)
Pearl L. Groups Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Good location

Very good location, right at the EW MRT line; very fast check-in and check-out; clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the V Hotel Lavender. The hotel is located conveniently right at the Lavender MRT station (the EW MTR line), so the major attractions are just a few stations away. Also, there is a 24-hr food court nearby. The room is clean, basic toiletries are also supplied. It took me less than 5 min to check-in/check-out the hotel and I really appreciate such efficiency. A 7-11 is nearby the hotel but oddly it don't operate 24h and it don't sell phone cards as well... The only thing I dislike about the hotel is the unpleasant odor of hotel lounge. I would be happier if it smells like Lavender rather than sanitized toilets...
Chan F. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Very convenient.

Close to MRT. Food store and supermarket nearby.
8.3
Tian H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great stay

clean, fast, friendly, simple
9.3
Awesome stay for my family. Location is so convenient, very near to smrt for us to roam around singapore. Would recommend this place. Good value for 4 star hotel. Friendly staff
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
awesome hotel

centrally located
8
awesome stay
Crystal W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable stay in V hotel, convenient location

Centralize location, value for money, convenient transport
7
Good price with adequate hotel room provide, centralized, transport convenient
Kwok Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Good

price reasonable
7.7
Latifah L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Not worth it

Nothing.
4.3
The room got this weird smell, room very small and service at counter not up to 4star standard.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
centerise area transport conveenice

clean , value for money, city
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05