Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21175 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21175)
Sort by:
Rini R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
no free wifi?? big turn off

only location is good
4.7
so so
Rini R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
location is good

location, location,location.It next to Lavender MRT, which is good
5
no free wi-fi at such price?
Kraiwut S. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Good location

Good Location, Food is all atound 24 hours
8.3
Really good. Very convenince to go atound
Angeline S. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Location n room size

Location, room, mrt
7.7
This hotel is very convinient because it very close to mrt and behind this hotel there are a lot of restaurant. And the room size is ok for singapore size.. So overall my stay was very pleasant
Matthew H. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Value for money

Clean, good location right next to mrt and value for money
6
Good location, meet basic needs for a budget stay in spore
Ellen B. Families with older children Indonesia, November 20, 2014
so so

location, location, location
7.7
it's nice the location is so very close from lavender mrt station. so its a relieve that my grandpa didnt have a problem to walk to mrt station LOL there are many food stalls outside the hotel. the most disappointed thing is the pool was being renovated during my stay.. so i cant swim at the hotel the room is quite small though but if u a solo traveller this hotel will be perfect for you :)
Sitaram S. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great and comfortable

The Breakfast, the friendly and helpful staff and the great location
8.3
Very comfortable
James S. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Pool closed! Specifically chose hotel for pool!!!

Clean, good staff, easy checkout
7.7
Wifi v slow so either went to work early or stayed late so I could email etc. Pool closed for repairs! Was closed before I booked would be nice to know as I need to swim to straighten my back after flying Agoda would do well to add info such as this to their website. Overall I felt cheated if I had known would have gone elsewhere, will be wary in future. Regards Jim
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Maintenance Shutdown of Power Supply

(1) Location strategic, (2) Station within, (3) Facilities new
8.7
All fine except for the 4 hours shutdown of electricity without consideration to the inconvenience and losses to customers. There was no info on this shutdown during booking. Neither was there offer to withdraw. Grossly unfair treatment. Lift ceased to function properly during shutdown and no technician on hand to assist, despite this being a PLANNED SHUTDOWN.
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
First Trip to Singapore

location staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07