or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20136 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20136)
Sort by:
Li L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Just next to Lavender MRT

Location, Suburban Environment, Clean
8
Pleasant. rooms were clean, location is the best as it is just located next to the Lavender MRT and local food were plentiful.
Yin M. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Near MRT, Location good

Near MRT, food court , nice location
6
Room too small for us.
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Excellent Location but Small Room

Location, eateries at ground floor, nice view from window
6.7
I stayed in V hotel numerous times. My usual complaints: room is too small; bathroom is too small; despite taking the triple room, 3 of us barely had space to walk around. But again and again, we chose V Hotel because of its excellent location and cleanliness. SGD 10 per night for internet, but the speed was not great (it was better in the daytime). We were given complimentary free internet on the second night of our stay.
Ashpak G. Families with young children India, August 27, 2014
rooms and bathrooms are very congested.

very helpful staff, very good location
5.3
Rooms and bathroom are very small.
Huang J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
V Lavender is overpriced

excellent location as Lavender MRT is very strategic
6
generic standard of room, looks old and the carpet needs refurbishment. Excellent location atop Lavender MRT which is along the green line to the airport and not far from Raffles Place. nearby is a food court and there is 7-Eleven and other groceries around. However, for the price paid, it is way overpriced for a mediocre hotel and internet is chargeable for S$10 per day. so much about free internet in Singapore. Everything is like the Singapore government PAP Pay and Pay.
Ivan R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
My Family Feel comfort stay here

Near to Airport, easily got Public Transportation and quite nice Hotel
9
I didnt go to Singapore at this time. My family said they felt comfort stay at V Hotel Lavender during their vacation to Singapore
Hendriko A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Not the 2nd time charmer

Location
5.7
This is my second time staying at the hotel. We booked online via agoda with the good deal of price. It mentioned on the Agoda that we booked a room sith city view. It turns out, after we arrived at the hotel - we booked reguler room without the city view. They asked additional money to move from reguler room with a room with city view. Another thing that bothers me is the room is very dusty. And I'm not sure that the room service swipe and clean the floor. I tested by putting one tissue sheet on the floor just to make sure that the room service was cleaning the floor, but it turns out after im back to the hotel, the tissue is still there. So i assume they only make the bed, not swiping the floor. The room telephone is really dusty.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Excellent and worth the stay

location, clean and staff friendliness
8.3
it was excellent as always.
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good location

Location location and location
5.7
Abdul B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Excellent location but not much otherwise

Location
7
The hotel was exactly at the Lavender train station hence was an excellent choice. However, the room was quite small for the price we paid. Also, the service from front desk didn't really show any enthusiasm to serve people. Was crowded with a lot of people on weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03