Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18177 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18177)
Sort by:
Anake C. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2014
Close to MRT, but far from attraction

Close to MRT , Have luggage deposit , Surround with food court and supermarket
7
I think the price of hotel is high compare with other budget hotel, so they should provide the free internet to all guest. the world has move forward to electronic world so i think this service should be based standard of all hotel at this price range. by the way my cousin stay on budget hotel price around 50$ / night . they have wifi and breakfast for free
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Normal Hotel

Cheap, decent & crowded
5.3
Stay was all right cause of the rate I was paying. Please do not expect much from this hotel. The hotel was extremely crowded due to the many tour groups in-house. No mini-bar, no complimentary parking ($12 per day) & the floor in the room & walkway is tiles so sound echoes through the walkway & into your room whenever someone talks loud or kids screaming & playing along the walkway. Well, I guess you pay for what you get. There's hardly a good deal these days sigh....
Oki H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Very Recommended

- close to MRT
8.3
Jinil K. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2014
Good Place to Stay

1. Accessability 2. Clean Room 3. Proper Price
10
via Agoda
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
A must to Stay

Location - Convenient, Price Reasonable & Clean Hotel
8
Bee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
review of V lavender hotel

best location, convenient, clean
9
Comfortable stay, definitely will stay here again, but hope to get a better discount next time.
Kit Y. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
Just next to the MRT, very convenience

good location as it nearby MRT, fair price, easy to find restaurant nearby the hotel
7.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Hsieh P. Couples Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Very convenient location just upper MRT

Good location, 24hrs food court, Convenient
6.7
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2014
Great hotel I loved

Great location, good nice city view and clean room
8.7
This hotel is luxury hotel with 4 stars in Singapore. The hotel just right next to MRT with great location, so the it is very convenient to go to everywhere (MRT stop) by taking MRT you want. The room I stayed with city view, The room is clean and new, the night view is so charming and made me hate to sleep. I lean against on the big window glass till to midnight.... The bath room is small, but that's not the point I care, since it is clean and would be enough for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01