or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20895)
Sort by:
Gregory Y. Couples Canada, April 25, 2015
convenient and budget but dont expect much

location, cheap for sgp standards, food court grnd floor
4.7
Basic. Got fooled by the pictures and reviews. Id only recommend based on location and price. Dont expect anything else
Linda S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2015
Very strategic area

Near mrt, clean room and nice staff
8.3
Love it
Ida M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2015
good location, poor service

location,price
6.7
i have problem with room service, they re not provided the towel at room and it take so long until they send the towel to the room while i am in rush.And no free wifi
Jong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Clean n comfort for the location

Near mrt station,
8.7
Phu V. Business travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2015
This is very good hotel from here can get MRT.

MRT station, food, good hotel
8.7
I will be here next time
Claudia J. Families with older children Indonesia, April 23, 2015
room is small and some rooms smell awfull

right above mrt station, pretty lobby, cheap
6.7
Aside from having to change rooms for 3 times due to awfull smell (first room smell like chinese ointment, second room smell like cigar i cant even breath inside), my stay there were quite pleasant.
Praweechanok W. Families with older children Thailand, April 23, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Hanny S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
room too small but very close to MRT

close to MRT Lavender station, small food court downstairs, near to fair price supermarket
6.3
I think this is a three star hotel, not four star. Room too small, nothing special in the room. I think is below the standard of 4 star hotel. But overall okay, very close to MRT. There is a food court downstairs, couple of restaurants. Nothing in the area of Lavender, definitely not a shopping area.
Nurhasanah I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Good hotel with convenient location

location, cleanliness, rate OK
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times, most of the times the reasons were location and the rate which is quite okay although I think it is still a bit too expensive.
Wen X. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good

Clean, Convenient, Nice environment
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06