or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Thanaphon B. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2014
Hotel with location on MRT

Hotel locate on Lavender MRT Station
8.7
Very best location you can go every where in S'pore with mrt and bus bcoz hotel locate on the station
Yin Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Nice Location

Convenient, near MRT station
6.3
The only thing i think it is good is the location is really convenient,but the room is so small, and there is no hot water sometimes when i bathing.
Si K. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good Location. Room AirCond not cooling.

Good Location. Room size acceptable. Clean
6
overall OK
Si K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
standard room. location is good

room is clean. MRT just 3mins walk. food stall just walking distance
6
overall a good boutique hotel
Efendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
value for money hotel at a great location

value for money, location, choices of room
6.7
Except for room cleanliness, everything is perfect. The staff responded to our needs quickly and adequately.
Augustine T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
basic, small room not value for money

location- next to mrt. 24 hour foodcourt beside the hotel
5.7
Room was very basic like hotel 81. No free parking for those who drive.
Rudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Perfect location

Near mrt, foodcourt just under the hotel..
8
Good..
Anthony A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Small room but satisfid

1. Hotel located next to the MRT station and its make us very convinience, 2. Good service, good handling since we arrived 3. Fast response due to request we can easily upgrade our room to the triple.
7.3
Our stay was very good, we book a room for 2 persons and when we upgrade it to the triple room, the first night they charge us but the second night they give us a complimentary free of charge.
Theresia R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Small room but great location

Had triple room, best location, clean
7
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk so far. 3D/2N is enough time to have experience with this hotel, the hotel staff didn't clean up my room and change my toiletries until i ask them for it, this really bad experience because all hotels have did it perfect all the time. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel the they love it overall.
Simon G. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good location as it's just above the MRT.

Location, next to MRT, food.
6.3
Room was alright. Check in/out was fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01