or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20154 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20154)
Sort by:
Iwan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Nice location hotel with easy access to food/mart

location, near to food, clean
7.3
Its right above the Lavender MRT and there is easy access to food and supermarkets, the hotel itself is small though clean.You're paying for the location.
Jaruporn T. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2015
The best location

The location where is closed to lavender MRT station just walk form exit 1 minute.
8.3
Very closed to lavender MRT station. Many shop such as 7-11 mini mart and 24 hr food shop around the hotel. The room is quite small but clean and convenient. Only one comment is no free wifi in the room
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2015
As usual never failed to serve me

Convenient, cleanliness, value for money
9
It was a wonderful short trip with my family. We all happy n being served more than what we expected eventhough it was busy
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Fast check in polite staff

Centrally located
8
Good and polite staff , fast check in . Centrally located and food available
Eui-Young C. Families with older children South Korea, January 24, 2015
Hand basin for the first room was leaking.

1) Location 2) Gym. 3)Strong Air Con.
7.7
Beacuse of the close location to the MRT station it was a bit overcrowded with too many people.
Wenwen J. Business travelers China, January 23, 2015
everything ok, but room small

location, location. location
8.3
ok
Krerkphong P. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2015
good location

location,staff, cleanness
8.3
good
Santi L. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2015
Poor wifi signal at living floor.

Easy to access from Airport or to downtown.
6.7
Fitted to the budget.
Cindy T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Good hotel, nice location

location, the food court downstairs, and the price
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in V Hotel Lavender. The hotel is right above the MRT, so it is very convenient. There is also a cheap food court right next to the hotel. If you're bored with Asian food, you can head on to Wendy's/ Burger King/ Subway / Toast Box, all within walking distance. Our room was the superior, but even that was small. The bathroom was tiny and very basic, but clean and equipped with all the necessities. The pillows given were too lumpy for us and very uncomfortable, so we asked for extra pillows. AC worked okay. Staff was friendly enough. Check in and check out was a breeze. My suggestion is to lower the cost of printing. It doesn't make sense that we have to pay $1 dollar for every page. Printing in black and white shouldn't cost that expensive. I enjoyed my stay. I would come back just because of the location only. If I want to stay somewhere comfortable, I wouldn't choose this hotel.
Yeap W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
recommended..

easily access via MRT and local bus, comfortable room to stay.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01