or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3364 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (3364)
Sort by:
Tan W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2014
convenient with MRT right at the basement of the h

24x7 foodcourt, MRT, taxi all very convenient.
6.3
Comfortable, small room and security needs abit more improvement. Bell boy can access our rooms and deliver when we are not around. Turns out it was a wrong delivery but they settle it immediately. Should have keep at front counter and advise customers before delivering direct to our rooms when we are not in.
Sook B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Nice stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, clean room
7
Hong P. Business travelers China, December 20, 2014
Always my choce to stay in SGP

Location, Convenient, Value worth
7.3
Good
Shammaredza S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Room for improvements

location as it is Right on top lavender mrt. There 24 hours food court right at the back and it is inexpensive.
7.3
All is well except for breakfast. The food was bland.
Simon T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
dear mrt

dear mrt, foodcourt
6
Not bad
Siah G. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great location

Best location , mrt door step, good view
6
Good for traveling
Denny C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Best Location

Location, Clean, Price
7.3
i choose this hotel because the location is right on the lavender mrt station, so for me it's an advantage because I do a lot of use mrt. for the price it still reasonable
Servin S. Business travelers France, December 14, 2014
Location and access make this hotel a good choice

Location location and access
6.3
As usual, I often stay in Lavender and if rates in Singapore have gone up over the past few year, I still enjoy the foods from the surrounding of the hotel and the great ease to access mrt from Hotel. Location and access are my favorite feature of that hotel, The rest is just good, no fuss
Kevin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
V hotel lavender has an excellent location

Location, location and efficient staff
8
Very convenient for the MRT Smallish room Awkward shower fitting.
Dale C. Business travelers New Zealand, December 12, 2014
V hotel

Easy for ransport. Cleanliness. Good staff.
7.7
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08