or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (2373)
Sort by:
Marko K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Location... Location... Location

Location... Location... Location
8.7
1. Less than 30 minutes from the airport by MRT 2. 1 minute walk from the Lavender train station Nuff Said...
Jiayin F. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2014
good

view, comfortable, and service
10
good.
Leonardo F. Solo travelers Brazil, July 21, 2014
very good

location, public transport and restaurants
6.7
Very good hotel
Weng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
good hotel at reasonable rate

near to city
6.7
amazing and near to shopping / bugis
Sandra R. Solo travelers Germany, July 18, 2014
average stay in Singapore - though Central

central location
6.7
We were pleased with the great central location of the Hotel. Below the hotel is a MRT stations which easily takes you to Bugis and other areas to Singapore in short time. The Hotel itself is average and needs some refurbishment. The rooms are small and pretty dark and there is only 1 main light. The bathroom is tiny but works. The most disturbing thing for me was that the hotel doesn´t offer free wifi but wanted to charge 10 USD Dollar per device. That is something they need to think about. Also, breakfast is not included, they want to charge 14 Dollar per person. We took the train to Bugis and had lovely breakfast over there - with free wifi!
John M. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
From the moment I walked in, it was very pleasant.

The friendly staff; grat location, and, very close to MRT.
8.3
Very good.
Sheau H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
close to public transport and comfortable stay.

convenient, easy access to public transport, nearby local restaurant
9.3
the hotel is comfortable to stay in and friendly staff to communicate with , in front of the hotel there's taxi stand , below is Lavender MRT Station therefore easy access to other places and airport link , nearby there's food centre and some special hidden cafe in the alley such as Tiramisu Hero / Chye Seng Huat Hardware / The Bravery Cafe.
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Good, rooms was tiny, good public transport

Public transport, location, location
7.3
Room was tiny but adequate. You have to have a shower with your elbows in, otherwise you accident.y turn off the water, but heat wise it was the best shower I've ever had in holiday,
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great location ... but ...

Location right over MRT station, variety of food outlets on street level
6.3
This was my third stay at the V Lavender, and I was in SG on business and not there to spend a lot of time in the hotel so it was just for sleeping really. I did not have a deal which included wifi and this was quite expensive. No free wifi is available anywhere nearby (not that I found, anyway). The room was very barely furnished and I knew from a previous stay to take a flashlight as there is no way of turning off or on lights once you are in bed. My room was on floor 14 and the view was straight across into rooms on the wing opposite, which might be good if you are a voyeur (which I am not .. so kept the curtains closed) Rather a pity I am not a voyeur, as people in the room next door made a noise at 2am. I did not eat at the hotel but there are plenty of places nearby. The lobby is busy and crowded and when you arrive you might think you are in a refugee reception area! But it is a good place to stay, nevertheless, even though not cheap.
Josef F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice stay. WIll definitely return to this hotel.

Fast check in/out, nice location, nice triple room
8
Nice and comfortable stay. The hotel is close by everything we need: a bakery, a kopitiam food court, a little souvenir shop, MRT station and most importantly, a taxi stand (suitable for those who travel with an elderly and going by train is not an option).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01