or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (2417)
Sort by:
Lee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good location, reasonable price, cozy room

Very comfy bed, clean, great location
7.7
Great. Reasonable price. The location is good, near Lavender mrt and easy to travel to airport. The room is clean and cozy, big windows with nice view, staffs are friendly.
Lia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
great location

great location
6.3
Booked this hotel for a short visit in Singapore. Great location, The hotel is located above the lavender MRT and lots of cab just stand by in front of the lobby. The hotel is quite crowded and consider the guest are mainly tour group. The big issue if you cannot stand with noise, because you can hear the noise from outside of your room and the room nextdoor. The other things was ok, the staff are quite helpful and i had fast checkin. The room is also clean, but a bit small.
Siowai N. Solo travelers Macau, August 23, 2014
oh well.

smell nice, clean enough, good smiles of the front desk employees
6.7
Just alright. Sometimes I put the sign "do not disturb". But they still disturb.
Bee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
review of V lavender hotel

best location, convenient, clean
9
Comfortable stay, definitely will stay here again, but hope to get a better discount next time.
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2014
Great hotel I loved

Great location, good nice city view and clean room
8.7
This hotel is luxury hotel with 4 stars in Singapore. The hotel just right next to MRT with great location, so the it is very convenient to go to everywhere (MRT stop) by taking MRT you want. The room I stayed with city view, The room is clean and new, the night view is so charming and made me hate to sleep. I lean against on the big window glass till to midnight.... The bath room is small, but that's not the point I care, since it is clean and would be enough for me.
Yasmin D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
5
None
Bruce C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Good Location and small bathroom w/o ventilation!!

Location (MRT Stn); 24 hr Food Centre; Good Room Service
7
1: Do not provide Wifi which is not match with the description in Agoda Web 2: Air Condition too weak and the entire room is heated up while boiling the water 3: The bathroom is too small and the window room cannot be closed 4: No ventilation in the Bathroom
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Good

Location, location and location
7.7
I have book this hotel a numbers of time for my overseas guests. What they like about the hotel is the location. Attended by a very good staffs during Check in. His service really impress me and my friend. Didn't have time to take notice of his name, however he should be in mid fifties . He even upgrade my guest room from superior to Premier as a gesture that my friend realise his room does not come with a free wifi.
Irman W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Central location, beside subway station,

Beside subway station, central location, near store & food court
7.3
I like the fact that my room was quite despite located beside main road. The subway station is exactly beside/under the hotel. And there is 24 convenient store and food court nearby. My room was reasonable clean but I found small stain marks on chair and they didn't make up my room until I complained in the after noon. I was not given internet access, but the staff told me that he upgraded me to bigger room with nice view. Overall, I will come back for the travel convenient and the central location. I didn't not purchase package with breakfast so I don't know how their food was.
Ashwin K. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2014
good.restaurants below hotel, metro next to hotel.

restaurants below hotel , metro next to hotel, close to city centre
7.7
comfortable. compact rooms. tiny bathrooms.. but good customer service and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07