Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2472 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (2472)
Sort by:
Robert N. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Bop

Location, above train station
6.3
Ok. Paid $20/he for late checkout, then got hassled with 4 calls, before my time was even up!!
Telly C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
good stay

near to train station. value for money. near to town
8
Great location and cheap. Budget traveller
Ben N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Comfortable room, Value for money

Comfortable room, great customer service staff and excellent area
10
Timmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
near mrt station and no free wifi

near mrt station and clean
7.3
It is good and clean for the room, but still not have a free wifi
Khay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
good location

near MRT, food court avaiable, clean
8
no wifi provided, SD10 is charge, felt its non sense, as this is 4 star hotel. One of the attration is beside MRT Lavender station, access to City and Airport easily by travelling with MRT Green Line.
Bhoj P. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
Overcrowded tour bus hotel !

location, cometetive price, decent breakfast !
6
Room is very small, hotel is over crowded, particularly the elevators during peak hours, but location is right on the train station. Tour desk should be avoided !
Kai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
V Hotel Lavender

good location
5
smelly room pillows and bedsheets with spots small shower room
Ranjit F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 13, 2014
THE FRIENDLIEST HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

1. I FELT WELCOME. 2. REAL VALUE FOR MONEY. 3. NO FRILLS BUT EFFICIENT AND CLEAN.
9
VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WITH WHOM I INTERACTED WERE COURTEOUS , FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT.
Kim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Personal Review of V Hotel Lavender

Location Location Location
7.3
Stain in white bath towel was off putting even though it appears clean. Reception staff on the whole pretty good except for one lady who could do better listening to customer and offering a solution instead of quoting hotel policy. I refer to my request for extended hours beyond 1pm in case I am late. She kept quoting hotel policy. I subsequently spoke to another staff who suggested I could checkout via a phonecall to the front desk in case I am late. Simple solution without compromising the hotel policy though an offer for an extra 1-2 hours would be great. Otherwise major plus for Hotel is the location.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
worth of it

location, near mrt station
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02