or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (2481)
Sort by:
Nancy D. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Great location overpriced small rooms

Location location location
6
Very please with the location of the hotel but not pleased with the breakfast very poor choice more asia food than western which is ok if you are told that before booking .Rooms ok very small with a bathroom that could not be called small it was a shower in a toilet size room.The first room had a very bad smell that the staff couldn't get rid of so they had to move us we had to move ourself our sheets where not changed every day which I would except in most hotels. The front counter staff very great
Dan P. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Great

Easy access to MRT, near to famous attractions and city center with airport link.
7
Great, except for the breakfast included.
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
convenience

good service, clean room, good location
6.7
Thom A. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Good Hotel

location,
6.7
Our stay at this hotel was a good one we were there to take the kids to Universal Studios theme Park. There is an MRT stationin the basement below the jotel so we found it easy and convenient to go whereever we wanted. Our room was clean and comforfable. Because there were a good number of restaurants nearby, we did not eat atnthe hotel and cannot comment on the food
Permsak K. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Will be my 1st choice again

Close to MRT, Fast check in-out, Easy to get food
9.7
Love this hotel. It's located right above the MRT. Singapore is definitely a walking city, so we walked all day, the last thing you want is to walk back to the hotel. At the hotel level, there are 24 hrs food court, min-mart, small shops. Room is fine, although the bathroom is a bit small but who cares.
Sugeng S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Nice holiday

near mtr, close to food court, good price
6
nice, i like to stay her
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
excellent!

simple, mrt, ok price!
8
good, close to mrt, the point is : GOOD for stay in Singapore.
Caroline S. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Very well located

above the MRT, centrally located, great customer service
8
Although the rooms are smaller then we are used to, they are clean and comfortable. Positioned over an MRT station makes things so much easier Shops in arcade downstairs including Wendy's and gift shops etc Staff were wonderful at check in counter
Kieron N. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Disappointing

Location, surroundings
5
Rooms were tiny and whilst we had to rooms there was no adjoining. No wifi without cost. No parking subsidy. Cheap products in the room. Very dirty under the bed. It's a busy hotel with not enough staff. Pool was ok but no changing facilities. Breakfast not included but too expensive to add.
Deviyanni I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Clean room but very small

Clean, close to MRT Station
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08