or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19821 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19821)
Sort by:
Shun L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Location is convenient

Location is convenient and near to food court. Room has good view and enough space.
8.7
Not enough hot water for show after 10:30.
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
good

location, reasonable rate, mrt
8
Tan W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2014
convenient with MRT right at the basement of the h

24x7 foodcourt, MRT, taxi all very convenient.
6.3
Comfortable, small room and security needs abit more improvement. Bell boy can access our rooms and deliver when we are not around. Turns out it was a wrong delivery but they settle it immediately. Should have keep at front counter and advise customers before delivering direct to our rooms when we are not in.
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
Clean quiet environment

Easily accessible by mrt , gd food available
8
Polite staff , fast check in and check out.food available . More fast food available.
Ong J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms

Location next to MRT, clean cosy room, helpful staff
7
Pimontip S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
clean and modern

Close to MRT and Foods
9
Satisfy
Maleya P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
above the MRT, close to all the famous places

very good location, 24 hours canteen near the hotel
7.3
Livia S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Not recommended for breastfeeding mom without baby

location, water
5.7
I'm a breastfeeding mom and traveling to spore without my baby so I need to store my breastmilk. I asked the front desk staf three times may I store my breastmilk on their kitchen freezer. Their answer came variety: the kitchen closed yet, it's not their authority, the kitchen didn't have freezer... what?? 4 star hotel without freezer on their kitchen?? And then better not use their sandals to the room's bathroom because the floor was really slippery. It's too dangerous! It was looked clean enough but didn't knew if the room service clean it properly or not. Neither the front desk nor the room service was friendly. Beside the hot water was worked, water was clean, the location just great. But I'll think to stay on nearly new hotel in the same location on my next holiday.
Chan-Wong J. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Good

Convenient
7.7
Good , very convenient
Fransisca H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
very good hotel , near mrt

near mrt , near foodcourt, easy to city center
9.7
i was third time stay here, and i will back again. this hotel is very near mrt station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01