Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21854 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21854)
Sort by:
Jareonpong V. Families with young children Laos, August 26, 2015
Good location

Location to MRT
6.3
Location
Report this review
Supunnee T. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2015
Nice location, clean but small toilet

Connect with MRT, close to city and on airport line
7.7
We got high floor with th view, the location is very nice. And i got free wifi for one device.
Report this review
Andra P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Perfect location, average room

Location, location, location
7
Report this review
Allan S. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
SG - The place we enjoyed.

1) The location is just one of the best things for this hotel. Access to SMRT is a no sweat.
8.3
We had a great stay. The room is well maintained and the beds are clean. It's actually our second time and we still consider staying with this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Teo S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
A bit disappointment

Location, hotel condition, convience
7
My disappointment is that the hotel do not have parking place for guest to park their vehicle. we had to pay extra and expensive charges for the 2 night stay.
Report this review
Chatsuda P. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2015
Great location

Great location, very clean room and comfy bed
8
I had problem with the hot water in my bathroom. It didnt work on my last night at the hotel.
Report this review
Rod G. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
centrally located hotel

location, pool size and comfortable bed
6.3
4th time to stay in this hotel, only because of the location. the customer service, the busy lobby, the breakfast buffet food choices, etc., all remain the same, not excellent but satisfactory.
Report this review
Lia F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2015
the room to smal

location, food and acomodation
8.3
It is good easy to go anywhere there are many transportation choosen
Report this review
Lars P. Business travelers Denmark, August 22, 2015
v hotel

location location and location
6
Reasonable but to crowded. Room had a unpleasant smell.
Report this review
Hutama S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Cleanliness should be improve. Last year when i stay in this hotel there is no free wifi in room, but this year they gave complimentary for 1 gadget only, so it is improvement. Overall is a good stay, there are alot of food just next to hotel, and also a convinience store, so you can buy water or phonecard or whatever you need.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02