Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21213 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21213)
Sort by:
Zabrina N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Good hotel with convenient location to MRT

location,price,24 hours kopitiam downstairs
7.7
Tan M. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Room size too small

next to mrt station,near to restaurants,clean
5.3
good location but the room size too small and the hotel staff not really friendly.
Eric S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
No Frills Hotel at a Superb Location

Value, Location, erm Value
6.3
Stay was as expected - no frills. The room was reasonably clean. The location was really good - right above Lavendar MRT. Relatively short ride to City Central.
Carlito N. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
good location, a lil bit dissapointed with staff

Location, pool,
4.7
I booked family room(good for 3 person) so i was expecting 3 free wifi as indicated in the net. Then the staff told me that only 1 was free and need to pay the extra. Even the parking. It was not noted in the net that parking was included but its chargeable. I requested for a room sevice,the stuf was impolite.. I just hope that she never forgot that i am a gues....
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Great place n nice bed

Convenience
7.3
Fantastic
Margot B. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Great hotel, great location

Location, pool and nice rooms
10
Everything I hoped for. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly, it's right on top of metro so getting around was easy. The pool is fantastic.
Aryanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2015
Very good location with good price

Location, price, surrounding facilities
9
Very comfortable and satisfied
Fadzulie R. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
V Hotel

Convinient,view was marvelous and service was good
9.3
There is certain thing need to be improve on as during my stay the fridge was spoil and i cant keep my drink cold.But the rest thumbs up
Harvindar K. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
feedback

Location, room was clean and bed was comfortable
6.7
Bathroom was too small and there was no bin in the washroom. There should be more varieties of food in the hotel restaurant. I had ribs for maincourse and it was not so good and neither was the pizza.
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location. Accomodating staff. Clean room
6.3
It was quite good... the room was just too small we had no enough space to put our bug luggages.food chains are also availble nearby. Easy transportation access...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06