Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24044 reviews

16057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24044)
Sort by:
Raimah N. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2016
good
4.7
Overall is okk, recomended for staying in here 👍👍
Report this review
Diana R. Philippines, May 25, 2016
Good price and great location
5.7
Very near the MRT. There are food choices just outside the hotel which make it more convenient. The room is just right, a bit small. But the view is nice, can see the national stadium. It looks like the hotel is very popular, the lobby is always full of people.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Australia, May 25, 2016
It was ok.
4.7
The room was so small nothing special, breakfast was horrible but the good thing is location.
Report this review
Walaya A. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2016
Travelling
6
Good location close to MRT
Report this review
William L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Great Location, Value. Disappointed with Service.
6.3
Its my fourth stay at this Hotel. The upkeep and staff friendliness is great. On this trip the only disappointment is I have made three request for Iron, which was never send to me. Each time, I was told to wait for 10 minutes, and it never came by.
Report this review
Temmy T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2016
Was ok..
4.3
Had access problem at the elevator when checking in that I had to make 3 elevator trips up and down before the issue gets solved. In the room, Other than that, my stay was fine and as expected.
Report this review
Aditya C. Business travelers India, May 24, 2016
Hotel with good location and basic amenities
5.3
The Hotel has an amazing location next to the Lavender Metro Station on the EW line which has a direct connection to the Airport with a simple change at Tanah Mehra which is perfect when you want to reach your hotel and want to use public transport. The rooms I felt are a bit on the smaller size for the price you pay compared to hotels in other countries but the Hotel makes up in location and facilities.
Report this review
Ellensyah K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2016
Ease you to go around the city
6
Very nice to to stay in the hotel that is very close to MRT statition, a lot of halal food stalls and all you needs around.
Report this review
Uliya A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2016
Great and convenient place to stay
6
I really like the htl because its really super close to the lavender MRT😍
Report this review
Mario O. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2016
Good place to stay
6
Good price for a hotel near MRT and eateries
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16057 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04