Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel

1766 M. Adriatico St, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 94 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Lars U. Couples Denmark, April 30, 2016
Disappointed
3
Small smelling room no windows. Pool dirty Breakfast very bad day one toast bread eggs ham coffe.aske for fresh milk for my coffe, I get cup off warm milk and I have too pay 80 peso for milk. I can't recommend V Hotel for anyone.
Mikael S. Couples Canada, April 28, 2016
Disapointing
4
Not worth the money even if its chesp you can find way better in the same area for same price the room was not clean the a/c was noisy and there was ice falling from it paint on the wall is old i would not recommandthis hotel we changed hotel after one night and we founs way better.
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
😏
5.7
Room was clean. Staff was very helpful.
Ramselyn C. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2016
More improvement
3.7
No personal ref..
Facundo J. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2016
Excellent location, disappointing facilities
5
Very good & well-lighted location, right in the middle of Malate's nightlife area. A short walk to the Robinson's Place Manila - a major mall in Manila. A short walk to Roxas's Boulevard's baywalk to see the famed Manila Bay Sunset. The hotel facade has a modern, hipster look. Disappointing facilities inside though. The rooftop pool was out of order. Our room on the 3rd floor was long overdue for a makeover. Chipped walls, peeling paints, exposed nails on the wall above our headboard (must've been used to hang a frame). Dried suds and water stains on bathroom fixtures. Would do as an overnight transient hotel. But not for a stay-cation.
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
just nice

value for money
6.3
Just fine. Short stay
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
good location

good for short stay.
6
Just okay
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
affordable

location and value for money
6
Okay for overnight stay only
John S. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2016
Good

Servixe. Rate people
9
Good
Jethro C. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2015
2 star is what it is

Location,
6.3
Went with a group for a seminar held nearby. The hotel upgraded our rooms, and the staff tried to accommodate our requests the best way they could. Pool was under maintenance (sigh) the rooms were small. Food was just ok. Wifi was not working properly. The staff suggested to book onsite for a better deal. So much for that,
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
V Hotel ManilaV Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV Hotel Manila - LobbyV Hotel Manila - InteriorV Hotel Manila - ReceptionV Hotel Manila - Eat. CafeV Hotel Manila - Eat. CafeV Hotel Manila - Eat. CafeV Hotel Manila - RestaurantV Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV Hotel Manila - Superior RoomV Hotel Manila - Superior RoomV Hotel Manila - Superior RoomV Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomV Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomV Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomV Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomV Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV Hotel Manila - BathroomV Hotel Manila - InteriorV Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04