Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel

No. 2028 Jintian Road Huanggang Business Center, Futian District, Futian District, Shenzhen, China 518048

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
173 reviews

110 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Lo W. Couples China, January 1, 2016
dirty hotel
3
this hotel is very dirty
Report this review
Shee Y. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Pricey

Location
6.7
Report this review
Yu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
average

surrounded by restaurants, spacious room, nice pool
6
Report this review
Hong K. Business travelers South Korea, July 11, 2015
Biz Trip

Location
5.7
Report this review
Bee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
nice room and stay

room, security,location
7
Report this review
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, June 14, 2015
It was ok

Location is super, theme of the hotel and view
7
Bed is not so soft for a "5" stars hotel
Report this review
Xi Z. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
nice hotel

the comfortable room, large room size and friendly staff
8.7
terrific. i spent like 4 days, and it was my third time choose to stay in V Hotel. But this time, the rope and slippers were not that soft as it were during my first time.
Report this review
Dylan W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Actually an attempt at copying the W

"Rain shower" very enjoyable, good location and good value for Money.
8.3
We had a nice stay at the V Hotel. We had fairly minimal interaction with staff though those we did talk to were helpful and had good enough English to get us through the check-in and out process smoothly. Didn't get a chance to eat at the hotel but the room service menu was not particularly enticing so we chose to eat out. The hotel shamelessly copies many design elements of the W in Hong Kong but definitely does not match the quality of finish. Some aspects of the hotel seemed to have cheap feel and were showing signs of wear already. Definitely not a 'five star experience' overall but we had an enjoyable stay. Given the lower price point compared with competitors and good location in Shenzhen we would consider staying again.
Report this review
Xi Z. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
great experience

comfortable (soft) rope and slippers; friendly staff and nice location
8.3
got nice view from its window, and i love the rope here which is incredibly soft. Also i enjoyed the king size bed.
Report this review
Gavin P. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
new hotel, new furnishings

location, staff, comfort
7.7
close proximity to convention centre and some local shopping and eating. Hotel is nice and new, but perhaps lacks a bit of character. Did not eat at the hotel so cannot evaluate the dining. It's a reasonable option, but have preferred staying in other SZ hotels
Report this review
1 - 10 of 110 reviews Next page
V Hotel ShenzhenV Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty SalonV Hotel Shenzhen - Business CenterV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - Business CenterV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02