Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel

No. 2028 Jintian Road Huanggang Business Center, Futian District, Futian-Convention Centre & Huaqiangbei Commercial, Shenzhen, China 518048 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant
V Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty Salon V Hotel Shenzhen - Business Center V Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool V Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room
Area: Futian-Convention Centre & Huaqiangbei Commercial Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Xi Z. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
nice hotel

the comfortable room, large room size and friendly staff
8.7
terrific. i spent like 4 days, and it was my third time choose to stay in V Hotel. But this time, the rope and slippers were not that soft as it were during my first time.
Dylan W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Actually an attempt at copying the W

"Rain shower" very enjoyable, good location and good value for Money.
8.3
We had a nice stay at the V Hotel. We had fairly minimal interaction with staff though those we did talk to were helpful and had good enough English to get us through the check-in and out process smoothly. Didn't get a chance to eat at the hotel but the room service menu was not particularly enticing so we chose to eat out. The hotel shamelessly copies many design elements of the W in Hong Kong but definitely does not match the quality of finish. Some aspects of the hotel seemed to have cheap feel and were showing signs of wear already. Definitely not a 'five star experience' overall but we had an enjoyable stay. Given the lower price point compared with competitors and good location in Shenzhen we would consider staying again.
Xi Z. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
great experience

comfortable (soft) rope and slippers; friendly staff and nice location
8.3
got nice view from its window, and i love the rope here which is incredibly soft. Also i enjoyed the king size bed.
Gavin P. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
new hotel, new furnishings

location, staff, comfort
7.7
close proximity to convention centre and some local shopping and eating. Hotel is nice and new, but perhaps lacks a bit of character. Did not eat at the hotel so cannot evaluate the dining. It's a reasonable option, but have preferred staying in other SZ hotels
Zlatko K. Business travelers Serbian, October 31, 2014
Room and especialy tiles on bathroom is dirty

Wery bed smell in room
7
I NEVER came back again. I traveling a lot around the world but this hotel can have maximum ☆☆☆ . Why they chiting people?
Joe T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Next to Shenzhen Exhibition Convention Centre

Great location at prime area. Excellent WiFi connectivity. Clean and spacious room.
7.7
Pleasant service from staff. Easy access to shopping mall, eatery outlet and spa.
Roger B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Nice hotel in a great location

Nice hotel in a great location
9
Avron B. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Luxury at biz prices

Location, big room, comfortable bed
9
V Hotel is located across from the Shenzhen convention and exhibition center, in the Futian CBD, so this is a great place for the average business traveler, a very nice alternative to some of the high-end brand name international hotels nearby. Large rooms with lots of nice touches. There is free wifi, but it is not always a strong signal in the rooms; also, be aware that there is construction going on across the street, so if you are in a south-facing (towards Hong Kong) room, it may affect you. All rooms are high floors (below 25 is offices), so it's not as bad as it sounds. But some with sensitive hearing might want to take note.
Sittichai C. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Good hotel, clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and concenience location.
9
Wu J. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
terrible musty smell in the room

location
3.7
the musty smell in the room is terrible, cannot get rid of it even with AC. The smell gets in your nose and mouth after you wake up, it is very bad. The water flood the whole bathroom after taken a shower, and gets into the toilet too, so you will have to use the toilet with wet feet after showered. The tub water is cold, not enough hot water, and you don't even get hot water on the sink. very terrible stay, had to cut our trip short because we didn't want to stay there any longer. and the staff was not friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel ShenzhenV Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty SalonV Hotel Shenzhen - Business CenterV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - Business CenterV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06