Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel

No. 2028 Jintian Road Huanggang Business Center, Futian District, Futian-Convention Centre & Huaqiangbei Commercial, Shenzhen, China 518048 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting/ Ballroom
V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room V Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior V Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Area: Futian-Convention Centre & Huaqiangbei Commercial Number of Rooms: 505

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Yann B. Business travelers France, August 8, 2014
Excel. location and staff, rooms need improvement

Location, comfort and staff
7.7
Good overall, excellent location for meetings in the CBD : everything within a 10mn walk Quiet and comfortable rooms, helpful staff rapidly finding you an address and arranging for transfer BUT wifi way too weak, technician does ntto speak English...and water from the shower cabin leaks into the restroom and makes it dangerous to walk in in the middle of the night.
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
OK

OK
9.3
OK
Patrick B. Couples Germany, June 15, 2014
Great location, very friendly and helpful staff

nice, modern rooms: location, best value for the price you pay
9
Very pleasant, I'll come back, I recommend the hotel
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Great location

Great location and good service
8.7
Very good staff, helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my stay here very much. I would return to this hotel
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Great location

Right beside conference centre
9
The hotel was good, right next door is a good club called Evening Show, great for a night out. The internet is not so good or maybe i wasnt using chinese sites. The staff are nice and friendly. Recomend this hotel
Yi Y. Couples China, May 26, 2014
high class business hotel

best location and city view
8.3
it is a high class biz-hotel, very centered in the Central Business District, easy to find by taxi or metro-train, close to the exhibition center, 2 stations far away from the border between china and Hongkong. room is clean and elegant decoration, with best city view because of the height of this building...
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, May 25, 2014
It was very relaxing Loved the bed it absorbes you

I found very funny that it is a copy of the w hotel in hong kong.. But a good one. I really enjoyed my stay
7.7
Good affordable relaxing. Location is great. View is amazing
Giuseppe C. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel

location, rooms and cost
7.7
One night stay in the hotel, Very good experience.
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
favorite hotel in shenzhen

view, new hotel, relaxing
9
you get what you pay for, and this place is my favorite hotel in shenzhen, brand new all electronic lights and shades, great view. nice food and friendly staff. get the middle priced room and they should upgrade you to a corner room which is so nice and relaxing.
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Dont trust the pictures,the bathrooms are small

trendy design,nice breakfast,no more
9
couldnt connect to wifi,the 24-hrs in room service was useless...some time there cook is not there so i couldnt order anything except bread. I still prefer those international hotel groups rather than this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel ShenzhenV Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior V Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting/ Ballroom V Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Business CenterV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantV Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty SalonV Hotel Shenzhen - Business CenterV Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorV Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeV Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomV Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyV Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08