or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sauna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Hugh A. Couples December 6, 2012
Really Smart Hotel for the money

Service, helpful staff , clean and newly furbished rooms close to airport
10
I found VIP Suites to be super value for money and to a very high standard so I was surprised and pleased. You don't generally go to Philippines for the food but they amazingly supplied a great breakfast too. Really comfy beds and quality linen too. All rooms and bathrooms are top notch some have windows and some not. I chose a window room but this room was alot noisier as it was on the street side so if you want a lie in take the otherside .
Rommel C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Clean room,friendly staff

Very clean and friendly staff
9.7
I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. Beds are very nice and I had a good sleep.The room is clean and tidy.staff are very friendly. free wi -fi access and breakfast is fine. there is a convenient store just below the hotel. Hotel is just few minutes away from the airport. Good for traveler seeking an overnight or more... Of all hotel ive been in Manila this one I personally like.
Rehan A. Couples India, November 30, 2012
Poor location, standard service

Polite staff
4.3
Location was in the back streets of Evangelista,Makati, amongst car garages.Unknown to us, we were put up in a windowless room, which aggravated my claustrophobia, had to fork out an additional sum to upgrade to a room with window. Service was average, breakfast wasnt special, preset menu. Rooms were clean but small, staff polite and manager accommodating, though we were allowed a late checkout, even by 1 minute, and ended up spending hours at the airport, but that's alright, we should have requested in advance.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
paradise in hidden paradise

location was near the airport
9
this is a great location and very high class in service to customer.once you find the location you will be surprised that a 4 star hotel is hidden in this area. the staf is very good and helpful. each day the breackfast is served at the cafe excellecnt service. kind hearted people charming environment.
Shopping Tip: easy to get to mall of asia
John K. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Startling nice inside

Great hotel with wonderful service
9
Really enjoyed being in this hotel. All the Agoda reviews are spot-on. It is almost startling to walk in from the rather prosaic street and see the fresh and beautifully decorated interior, then to be greeted by a bevy of ladies so ready to help with check-in. Even the rooms, though not large, are well designed to take advantage of every bit of space. Comfortable beds and very good air-con. No windows, but for the short stay I didn't feel a need for windows. Food in the restaurant was quite good. Breakfast was OK.
John K. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Much better than a 3-star hotel

Good location to the airport; beautifully planned hotel
9
Really enjoyed being in this hotel. All the Agoda reviews are spot-on. It is almost startling to walk in from the rather prosaic street and see the fresh and beautifully decorated interior, then to be greeted by a bevy of ladies so ready to help with check-in. Even the rooms, though not large, are well designed to take advantage of every bit of space. Comfortable beds and very good air-con. No windows, but for the short stay I didn't feel a need for windows. Good restaurant; breakfast OK.
Gil F. Couples Israel, November 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Location, Clean rooms, value for money
9.3
This is one excellent hotel! The staff were very nice to us and helped us to plan our trip to Pagnasjan village and waterfalls. The doormen are really polite and helped us with some tips e.g. saving money by using the jeepneys and MRT/LRT instead of taxis. The room was very clean. The breakfast was fine. We had a minor shower issue which was fixed immediately, and with a smile. Whenever we sat down for a smoke with coke or juice, the restaurant guys gave us glasses with ice. The location is close to Makati malls, and going to MOA is also not a problem. A little far from china town and divisoria, but a combination of a jeepney and MRT will get you there (not on rush hour time...). Great value for money.
Shopping Tip: Start your shopping at the "Green Hills" mall. Only then, go to Makati or MOA, as they are european/american malls with european prices as well. Divisoria is a little bit crowded and unpleasant.
Kelvin W. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
this was a very comfortable stay with lovely balco

large balcony great furnishing good service
7.3
this was a surprise hotel from the art décor to the very large balcony to the good meals
Dion W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 9, 2012
Comfortable hotel with accommodating staff

comfortable bed. close to airport. good spa
7.3
only stayed a night as a stopover before an internal flight. staff were good with giving wake up calls and letting me know when my guests arrived to meet me in the lobby. door staff were friendly and efficient. check in was relatively friendly but a little distant and confusing. overall accommodated my needs well. spa is good and massages are excellent quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: short taxi ride to airport and other nightlife and restaurants in makati and malate area. intramuros is well worth a look.
Jung H. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2012
In the center of happening place in Malate

good price and location
5.7
good enough hotel for the money Not modern or super clean there are other options in the area though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SaunaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05