or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd floor Reception Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Stuart P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Adequate

Clean room with friendly staff
7
My first visit to Manila and if honest probably wont stay there again. However I found sanctuary in the hotel which was clean and good value for money. Staff are helpful and friendly. Location is reasonable at a short taxi ride takes you to most places of interest but always sort a price first, most taxi drivers would not use the meter unless the hotel guard got the taxi for me. Room did not have a window which was a bit odd after a day.
Michael B. Couples Canada, September 29, 2012
Great place.

Staff service is better than some 5 stars.
7.7
We stayed one night as a stopover in Manila and the room and hotel itself were perfect for our needs. The only thing is it's a little hard to find. We would definatly stay here again.
Cecilia S. Groups Denmark, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

cleanliness & kind employess
8.7
thanks for entertaining my old folks with the shabu-shabu soup. They did enjoy it. Just hoping for a window in the room but aside from this I will recommend this hotel to all my friends in Denmark & Davao City.
Don O. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very clean and reasonably priced
8
Very pleasant stay, good staff, nice room. Best one of three I stayed in on my Manila visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get anywhere, staff will arrange a taxi.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel service with smile

Very pleasant stay, good staff
9
Its clean , room with all facilities, air con , LCD TV , nice bathroom & everything works . Good helpful staff , the coffee shop serves good food & reasonable price , & convenience store is open 24 hours at the side . off the main road but just a few minutes by taxi to the main malls cost less than 100 peso.
Geoffery T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Really nice room ,modern ,clean , good staff

Out of the main night life area , quite @ night , but a few minutes in a taxi to everywhere
8.7
Have stay here 3 times , its clean , modern room with all facilities, air con , LCD TV , nice bathroom & everything works . Good helpful staff , the coffee shop serves good food & reasonable price , & convenience store is open 24 hours . off the main road but just a few minutes bye taxi to the main malls cost less than 100 peso , i like this hotel & will go back
Peter T. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2012
great hospatility

very friendly staff
7.7
here you feel really a vip staff and owner are so very friendly here the breakfast is very good and enough choice the room we stayed in was nice although our room was without a window the neighborhood was less but can take a taxi for 100 pesos to the mall glorietta greenbelt the friendly people there made me want to go back there again next time
Ed M. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
up market hotel with great staff

right next door to mini mart, good size room, although no window, and great hot water with good water pressure
7.3
an unexpected find. clean, modern and charming. a $4 cab ride to almost anywhere and not a bad breakfast included. The staff were delightful
Jason W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Recently refitted hotel in Makati

Rooms are good
7.3
the rooms are nice, big beds and nice sheets, duvet, etc. bathrooms also good. decorations a bit wanting. the room had no natural sunlight though it faced the street. i think they blocked out the windows. nothing close outside the hotel. you'll have to get a taxi to the main areas of makati - not good to walk. close to airport also. for the money it is ok.
Nightlife Tip: Makati is good for nightlife
Choa W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Room too small but the bed is comfortalbe .

selling points ...
6.7
I dont like the service , i am the person pay for the room . But the operator too strict to me . They not allow i go anyway , they not allow also i have visitor . I super angry with this service .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ExecutiveV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd floor Reception AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SaunaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Caffe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01