or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sauna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Choa W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Room too small but the bed is comfortalbe .

selling points ...
6.7
I dont like the service , i am the person pay for the room . But the operator too strict to me . They not allow i go anyway , they not allow also i have visitor . I super angry with this service .
Attar C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel awful location

Exceptional staff
7
this is a small friendly hotel with very professional staff and ownership. my room was very comfortable and clean. the bed was very comfortable, the furnishings and bathroom were very clean and modern. the only negative was that my room had no window. the hotel has great wifi but there is no business center or computer available in the event you need to print a document. the physical location is undesirable for the leisure traveler because it is located on a very busy and noisy street where several automotive repair shops are.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great massages are available at the hotel.
Rebecca P. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great hotel

easy getting around local spots
9.3
staff was great. only down side no elevator, but your bags wil be carried for you. very nice room and bath. location great for medical appointments. would stay here again
Hotel Feature Tip: Allow extra time due to heavy traffic
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Clean, great value hotel in good location

value for money
8.7
Good security, convenience store right next door, very helpful & friendly staff, great rooms with everything you need. Will stay there again.
Travel tip: Central to everything. ie. 20 minute taxi ride to airport, Mall of Asia, Malate etc
Dennis P. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Very friendly hotel with terrific service

Sauna and massage was amazing
8.3
Such a friendly place to stay in. Very welcoming and have great food. Anything you require or need the staff will do what they can to achieve your request. We loved our stay here.
Shopping Tip: Good location
Jure M. Couples Slovenia, July 23, 2012
nice new hotel

free wifi, nice spa
8
Stayed there for 3 nights. The yellow taxi from the airport charged me over 500pesos, probably it drove the long way to scam me (shouldn't be more than 250pesos). Hotel is new, 3 years old, very clean, wifi is foom is free and fast, but if the internet goes off durung the night you have to wait till morning till someone comes to open to office to reset the router. I don't recommend staying on the 2nd floor, near the reception, where there is always a lot of noise. Overall a pleasant stay in nicely decorated place.
Trent A. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
5 Star Hotel at Budget Price

Amazing service, clean rooms and general area, good location for any traveler
9.3
I am a world traveler of 13 years. Im very hard to please at the best of times, this hotel i couldn't fault at all from the time of arrival until departure. Warm welcome from the staff set the tone in which the hotel maintained until the moment i left. Location: Contrary to what other people wrote, this hotel is quite well located close to mall of Asia and within 100 pesos ($2.5 USD) of wherever you need to be wether it be in the middle of the action or shopping or tourist sites. Directly next door is a mini mart which sells everything you need for toiletries to midnight snacks or beer 24/7. Room: It seemed every time i left the room someone was in there cleaning up after me. The bed was comfortable with many good pillows. TV was large enough and wall mounted with many many channels to choose from. Bathroom had everything a 5 star hotel has only a bit smaller than a 5 star hotel & at the end of the day you aren't doing laps around the bathroom so size isn't too important anyways. Wireless internet worked in room at all hours of the day and night. Room had a decent sized safe, nice large mirror and dressing table (no cheap china made products found here) and convenient side tables. Staff: wow talk about friendly and accommodating. The manager on shift is both pleasant, informative, cute and a very hard working individual. The senior management of the hotel has done an extraordinary job employing IMO the best staff possible for every known position. Prompt service at all levels 24/7 which is rare for budget hotels. Additional: downstairs they have a spa for all your needs at affordable prices. The girls are extremely professional and use high quality oils and equipment. I think it was 1100 pesos for 2 hours oil massage in the comfort of your room or 1000 pesos in their well equipt facility downstairs. Guys downstairs checked with me daily before my guest departed the hotel to make sure everything was ok which IMO is very very safe. I recommend it
Nightlife Tip: Guys: LA Cafe in Malate for a good night. The Fort .. its an area of bars and restaurants which is good fun.
Kit Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2012
Beautiful Victorian setting w/ frierndly people!

Convenient shops, 30 mins from airport, about 20mins away from mall of asia
10
definately worth staying, in terms of price, location. just right next to this hotel is a convenient store! and they even sell magnum ice cream!(ok, its expensive in sg). anyway it is a happy place! i like it. you will see old buildings (splendid if u r a photographer looking for sights) comfy stay mix with old.
Jan M. Solo travelers Denmark, July 2, 2012
Nice local Hotel

Friendly staff working there
7.3
The Hotel was a great experience for me. Didnt expect much as I came late and just needed a cheap overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was big with a huge bed, big screen TV, modern Bathroom and very Clean. restaurant downstairs make some good traditional Philippine disches and also western junk food. The location is horrible though, nothing to go out for in that area. Stay inside at night, as the area is flooded with locals everywhere and is a nasty neghtbourhood. Also, there was a very nice massage downstairs aswell.
Hotel Feature Tip: I dont have any tips hehe
Dinesh R. Solo travelers India, June 8, 2012
Clean, comfortable with great spa

claen & comforatble, spa
8
with its fine furnishings and elegant interiors the vip suites apartelle is a real pleasant surprise. although being situated in a not so nice light-industrial or automobile spare parts area, once to enter it you will realize the main difference. the staffs are extremely pleasant and just wait and watch how they will welcome you during check in!! rooms might be considered small but they are designed with plenty of drawers and storage. the bed was very comfortable, the sheets and towels were soft and smooth. . bathroom is tiny but clean. safe lock, ac and tv are comfortable. they have a great spa and cafe on the ground floor. there is also a mini stop next door which is very convenient. the complimentary breakfast was good with lots of choices. hats off to the doorman who flag down a metered taxi for your travels! i wish the management should provide free drinking water bottles and a free internet hub at the lobby/reception area for those tourists who travel without laptops!! even a weighing scale is a must!
Restaurant Tip: just walk along the road till the end.. you will end up in Mc Donalds!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SaunaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02