Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Food V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hallways V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toiletries
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 313 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Romie M. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9.7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Report this review
Theresia J. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9.7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Report this review
Matthew M. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Nothing special

nothing
4.3
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Report this review
Markus H. Solo travelers Germany, November 15, 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Report this review
Rodyl D. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7.7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Report this review
Derek P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
lovely hotel

food , staff,cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my time at the VIP suites very much. Helpful staff very comfortable rooms and very clean lovely decore in the hotel
Report this review
Woon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7.7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Short stay

Close to airport shopping district good size suite
8
Another nice short stay here would recommend this hotel for short stay a few nights only short taxi drive to the airport
Report this review
Murad B. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2014
good price good rooms

clean . reasonable price. nice staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin DeluxeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoodV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallwaysV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ToiletriesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Mini barV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - In Room SafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02