or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sauna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Cery comfortable, clean, and just nice!
7.3
I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The rooms are fantastic. Great value for money. 7/11 down stairs.. location is ok. Short taxi ride to the the Makati hub and malls. Only complaint was that they ignored my email request for Airport transfer and weren't overly apologetic. Taxis are cheap enough here anyway but they did pay my taxi back to the airport as a token gesture of goodwill which was well received. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels including many 5 star in Manila and worldwide, and I would stay again without hesitation.
Sophie D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
comfortable hotel but no window in the room

cleanliness. near to the airport
8.3
had to call security as the couple next to our room were fighting. the partition walls are too fine and the noise is not absorbed. there are no window in the room which is a pity
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Nice short stay

Near to airport, polite and courteous staff nice size room
7.3
Nice short stay hotel not quite near the shopping malls but only a short taxi ride away, location might not be everyones favourite. Overall well reommended for transit visitors and short stays .
Larry D. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Best hotel we found in Manila,

Price, condition, Staff, Every thing is perfect
9
This was the best hotel we found in the Philippines. Everything was perfect and well maintained. The staff was great. The service was great. The food was good. The room was modern and perfectly maintained with a good electrical system, which seems to be rare in the Philippines. we had no complaints. My only regret was that when the plane did not fly from Tacloban and we were not able to be there the first day, they would not cancel our fee for that day even though we emailed them and explained the situation. I did not think that was fair.
Kent E. Solo travelers Sweden, March 28, 2014
its ok

clean room,nice hotel,friendly staff
8.7
i enjoyed stayed in this hotel and its my second time here.
Itzel S. Solo travelers Mexico, March 26, 2014
Comfy and close to the airport

location, transportation, price
9
I only stayed here for one night since I had a very early morning flight from Manila to Caticlan. The room was very clean and comfortable, the bellman was very nice and helpful as well as the receptionist. the best part is that it is only 15-20 mms away from Terminal 1 and even closer to Terminal 3.
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, February 25, 2014
nice room, good hotel but bad locatio

clean large room, helpful staff, but bad location
7.3
we did like the hotel, the room was clean and large, the breakfast was ok, the only thing was the location, the area is mainly for car parts shops and car repairs, so noisy and nothing to see near by
Manuel J. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
to many promesses in iternet

clean,friendly staff,goodmanagement
6
very poor, did book a room capable to put a extra bed, room very small, the only place to put extra bed was on top of the other one, no window in the room, on net said close to restaurants and night life, the only thing you can eat on that street is tyres, nite life is 20 minutes away by taxi, as soon you jump in they ask for extra money, very bad experience.
William H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, room layout, Friendly Staff
8.7
I was very pleased with our room, small suite but more than adequate, very clean and the staff very attentive with nothing to much for them. Made out stay very enjoyable and being only 10 minutes from the Embassy complexes and shopping Malls, for me ideally situated.
Aharon S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
“great location great price friendly attentive sta

staff, location, nice room
9.3
Ive stayed here several times for the price and location in makati its hard to beat the quality of this hotel. The hotel doesnt have 5 star fancy ammenties but the rooms are nice big by manila standards in this location and the bathroom is modern and updated. They have nice toiletries as well and even provide a robe and slipper. The front desk is on the second flr but dont be thrown off by that you wont be disappointed. The staff went out of their way to help me in any way including finding places for me to order delivery. The security guards out front secure taxis for you on the street. Whenever im in manila i dont hesitate to book this hotel. They provide 2 free breakfasts per room and tge breakfast is quality american or filipino break fast with fruit a juice or coffee and things like tocino eggs or ham toast. Whoever is running this business is doing a great job and that is extremely refreshing to see inthe Philippines

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SaunaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06