Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & Restaurant V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Food V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hallways
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
330 reviews

225 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Nothing special

nothing
4.3
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Report this review
Markus H. Solo travelers Germany, November 15, 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Report this review
Rodyl D. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7.7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Report this review
Derek P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
lovely hotel

food , staff,cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my time at the VIP suites very much. Helpful staff very comfortable rooms and very clean lovely decore in the hotel
Report this review
Woon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7.7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Short stay

Close to airport shopping district good size suite
8
Another nice short stay here would recommend this hotel for short stay a few nights only short taxi drive to the airport
Report this review
Murad B. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2014
good price good rooms

clean . reasonable price. nice staff
9
Report this review
Shamil D. Couples Sri Lanka, September 20, 2014
Good but few improvements would be nice

Bed, Coffee station and Wifi
7.3
it was a nice comfortable room. but bottle of water as a amenity would be nice same as every other hotels
Report this review
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Report this review
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 225 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin DeluxeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoodV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallwaysV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ToiletriesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Mini barV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - In Room SafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05