or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd floor Reception Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Ida O. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Great!

Crews are nice and attentive. Clean room and most bathroom.
9.3
Recommended! Crews are excellent. Breakfast menu's are limited but absultely good. Keep it up!
Philip B. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
reasonable value but isolated from food and shops

clean
5.7
just ok why build it here isolated no restaurants or shops
Maria A. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
the rooms are beautiful

comfy rooms, attentive staff
9.3
Andrey B. Solo travelers Russia, September 30, 2013
Nice city hotel

service, breakfast, comfort
9.3
Little lovely hotel at Makati district. Clean and quiet rooms, nice breakfast, convinient store just right at hotel and cheap taxi to get to any place of Manila. There is no windows at the room but maybe that better.
Ronald A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff

The staff, location and cleanliness
9.3
Jason L. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2013
Great hotel...very friendly staff..value for mone

Very friendly and helpful Staff, Location, Comfort
9.3
Could not ask for more for the price. The staff are what makes this place stand out from other hotels in this price range and location. Godd location and the rooms are very nice. Also great attention to detail
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
best hotel i have ever been to

rooms,staff food
10
wonderful stay..great staff beautiful room very good food i have been to a few hotel in manila and makati and this hotel is the best great value for the money
Leo T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
nice hotel but far from major attractions and

clean, nice room, friendly staff
6
The location is actually at the border between Pasay and Makati, It is even more Pasay area than Makati. The room is comfortable, but the surrounding is really uncomfortable, although public transport is just in front of hotel and MRT station is about 20 minute walk. Wifi did not work to my laptop, but worked to mobile phone, I didn't know why. I stayed in double room with my two daughters. In many hotels we did this (Jakarta, Bali, Bangkok, Hongkong, Singapore etc) without problem, but this hotel will strictly charge you for extra persons. When I paid the extra charge with my credit card, the hotel staff did not give me the copy of credit card debit note, she then only gave me a hotel receipt after my daughter insisted to have receipt. We stayed here 2 nights and it seems that we are the only guests there. We have to check out 6am to go to airport and asked to take our breakfast away, but they said that it was not able because the breakfast time was 7am to 10am (of course we knew it). In fact, the hotel only served simple ready-to-serve breakfast. they only have 11 simple choices of toast bread (with ham or egg or chicken or anything else) and 6 simple choices of rice set. The room is actually comfortable, but I will not stay in this hotel again if I come back to Manila.
John S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
LOvely place to stay.

nicely furnished, very clean, central location.
9
relaxing and enjoyable
Dov G. Business travelers Israel, September 3, 2013
Nice room and service, location "problematic"

The reception was efficient and smiling. Room shower and amenties was nice and clean. Hotel on top of convinience store
7
Hotel is located on famous road but in out of the way location. The road have many car wheels and tires shops make it very busy and noisy. However rooms are in back of the hotel and have no noise. Reception was nice, room is big enough and shower is clean with amenities plentiful. Breakfast is actually none exist - it is NOT buffet style

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ExecutiveV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd floor Reception AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SaunaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Caffe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07