or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Jeong J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great choice for one night layover

comfortable, proximity to airport, nice staff
7.7
While the area around the hotel looks a bit shady, it is very close to the airport. Not much is near the hotel. Greenbelt Mall is about a 25 min walk or a short cab ride. A decent size Mini Mart is right next it though. Room is very spacious with a comfortable bed and decent size bathroom. The hotel looks a lot nicer inside than outside. Drinking water dispenser on each floor was nice to have. Staff are very professional and were helpful. It was nice of them to make sure we caught a cab every time we were off somewhere. Decent breakfast that is cooked to order is included. It was perfect for my one night layover in Manila. Don’t think it’d be a good base for a multi-day trip in Manila as most sights are a good distance away.
Akshat B. Couples India, December 22, 2013
Good stay, though location was not that comforting

Staff, proximity to airport
7
Stay was comfortable, but despite being in Makati, there were no bars or tourist attractions closeby (walking distance) and one would need a cab to get to the Makati nightlife area. Room had no windows but were comfortable. Good staff and good security. Good for a night or max 2.
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Average hotel with a less than average location

Good price, decent WiFi, friendly staff
5.7
This is a nice and well run budget hotel with good airport access. It is located between a major shopping / nightlife district (Makati) and the main administrative / government center of Manila. The on-site restaurant is basic but affordable and the spa offers a good range of services that are also affordable. The neighborhood itself is nothing to speak of and there aren't many good restaurants or shops in the immediate area. Still, if you are looking for an affordable hotel for a short stay, it will be fine.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Pleasant hotel to stay at in Manila

Friendly staff, clean room, and good price
7.3
I had an excellent stay at the VIP Suite Hotel. The place is very clean and well kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant provides decent food and the prices are pretty cheap I think for some of the dishes. Plus there is a convenient store right next to the hotel which is nice for some quick snacks or other items you might need. There are only two downsides to the Hotel that come to mind. One, is that the WiFi was not good and would go out many times and sometimes would take a long time to come back up. The second downside is the location. The hotel is in the Makati area, but it is a good 10 minute or more taxi ride depending on traffic to get to the shopping and nightlife part of Makati. There is not really anything much or of interest that I saw in the immediate area/street that the hotel was only. Only a lot of shops selling car/bike parts. Overall, it is a good hotel to stay at for a reasonable price as long as you don't require dependable internet connection and don't mind taking a taxi or other public transportation to get to the more interesting parts of Manila.
Jenny A. Couples Sweden, December 3, 2013
Fresh and cleand room with good breakfast

Clean rooms, easy access to tourist attractions, good breakfast
8
Nice and clean rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You get to choose your breakfast from a menu, and they serve a lot of options. It's easy to get a cab to go everywhere from here. It's pretty close to the airport. Even though it aint the most clean and calm street is the hotel nice and quiet and we felt very safe here! we are returning when we are back in Manila.
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
best hotel i have ever been too

building,room staff
10
my stay was the best i've ever had at any hotel, i would only stay at this hotel when in manila makati.
Cherry P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2013
An affordable and comfortable budget hotel

1) friendly staff, 2) clean and well-maintained rooms/hall way interiors, 3) located in Makati City
8
I am very satisfied with my stay in VIP Suite Apartelle. My only two issues are the hopeless traffic I encountered reaching this hotel and the ghastly surroundings where this hotel is located.
Kent E. Solo travelers Sweden, October 31, 2013
full security, nice room, but not so good location

nice and clean room, good breakfast, secure
8
very nice hotel with clean and big room. Nice comfort room and good beds. Overall a positive experience and I can recommend anyone to stay there
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
good overnight stay

fast check in and out, large executive room and executive floor nicely designed
7.3
Nice and pleasant overnight stay on two occasions, close to airport and not too far from the local shopping malls in Greenbelt. would stay again well recommended for the price.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Nice overnight stay

Good size room nice lobby area friendly staff
8
Happy to have made this choice of staying here close to airport and malls good for overnight stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A04