or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, February 25, 2014
nice room, good hotel but bad locatio

clean large room, helpful staff, but bad location
7.3
we did like the hotel, the room was clean and large, the breakfast was ok, the only thing was the location, the area is mainly for car parts shops and car repairs, so noisy and nothing to see near by
Manuel J. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
to many promesses in iternet

clean,friendly staff,goodmanagement
6
very poor, did book a room capable to put a extra bed, room very small, the only place to put extra bed was on top of the other one, no window in the room, on net said close to restaurants and night life, the only thing you can eat on that street is tyres, nite life is 20 minutes away by taxi, as soon you jump in they ask for extra money, very bad experience.
William H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, room layout, Friendly Staff
8.7
I was very pleased with our room, small suite but more than adequate, very clean and the staff very attentive with nothing to much for them. Made out stay very enjoyable and being only 10 minutes from the Embassy complexes and shopping Malls, for me ideally situated.
Aharon S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
“great location great price friendly attentive sta

staff, location, nice room
9.3
Ive stayed here several times for the price and location in makati its hard to beat the quality of this hotel. The hotel doesnt have 5 star fancy ammenties but the rooms are nice big by manila standards in this location and the bathroom is modern and updated. They have nice toiletries as well and even provide a robe and slipper. The front desk is on the second flr but dont be thrown off by that you wont be disappointed. The staff went out of their way to help me in any way including finding places for me to order delivery. The security guards out front secure taxis for you on the street. Whenever im in manila i dont hesitate to book this hotel. They provide 2 free breakfasts per room and tge breakfast is quality american or filipino break fast with fruit a juice or coffee and things like tocino eggs or ham toast. Whoever is running this business is doing a great job and that is extremely refreshing to see inthe Philippines
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Convenient Business hotel

Clean, easy to find, simple
6.3
It was fine. I would stay here again if I was just in Manila for 1 night. The staff was not very responsive when I emailed and asked for pick up from the airport. Other than that no complaints.
Danila S. Couples Russia, January 31, 2014
Amazing and Best Hotel

breakfast, personal, rooms
10
Best hotel! We will back in this hotel again. We found no problems on their own hotel. Check-in and check-out lasted a few minutes. All very nice inside. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything is super!
Jeong J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great choice for one night layover

comfortable, proximity to airport, nice staff
7.7
While the area around the hotel looks a bit shady, it is very close to the airport. Not much is near the hotel. Greenbelt Mall is about a 25 min walk or a short cab ride. A decent size Mini Mart is right next it though. Room is very spacious with a comfortable bed and decent size bathroom. The hotel looks a lot nicer inside than outside. Drinking water dispenser on each floor was nice to have. Staff are very professional and were helpful. It was nice of them to make sure we caught a cab every time we were off somewhere. Decent breakfast that is cooked to order is included. It was perfect for my one night layover in Manila. Don’t think it’d be a good base for a multi-day trip in Manila as most sights are a good distance away.
Akshat B. Couples India, December 22, 2013
Good stay, though location was not that comforting

Staff, proximity to airport
7
Stay was comfortable, but despite being in Makati, there were no bars or tourist attractions closeby (walking distance) and one would need a cab to get to the Makati nightlife area. Room had no windows but were comfortable. Good staff and good security. Good for a night or max 2.
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Average hotel with a less than average location

Good price, decent WiFi, friendly staff
5.7
This is a nice and well run budget hotel with good airport access. It is located between a major shopping / nightlife district (Makati) and the main administrative / government center of Manila. The on-site restaurant is basic but affordable and the spa offers a good range of services that are also affordable. The neighborhood itself is nothing to speak of and there aren't many good restaurants or shops in the immediate area. Still, if you are looking for an affordable hotel for a short stay, it will be fine.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Pleasant hotel to stay at in Manila

Friendly staff, clean room, and good price
7.3
I had an excellent stay at the VIP Suite Hotel. The place is very clean and well kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant provides decent food and the prices are pretty cheap I think for some of the dishes. Plus there is a convenient store right next to the hotel which is nice for some quick snacks or other items you might need. There are only two downsides to the Hotel that come to mind. One, is that the WiFi was not good and would go out many times and sometimes would take a long time to come back up. The second downside is the location. The hotel is in the Makati area, but it is a good 10 minute or more taxi ride depending on traffic to get to the shopping and nightlife part of Makati. There is not really anything much or of interest that I saw in the immediate area/street that the hotel was only. Only a lot of shops selling car/bike parts. Overall, it is a good hotel to stay at for a reasonable price as long as you don't require dependable internet connection and don't mind taking a taxi or other public transportation to get to the more interesting parts of Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B04