Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Food V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hallways V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toiletries
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 314 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
William H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, room layout, Friendly Staff
8.7
I was very pleased with our room, small suite but more than adequate, very clean and the staff very attentive with nothing to much for them. Made out stay very enjoyable and being only 10 minutes from the Embassy complexes and shopping Malls, for me ideally situated.
Report this review
Aharon S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
“great location great price friendly attentive sta

staff, location, nice room
9.3
Ive stayed here several times for the price and location in makati its hard to beat the quality of this hotel. The hotel doesnt have 5 star fancy ammenties but the rooms are nice big by manila standards in this location and the bathroom is modern and updated. They have nice toiletries as well and even provide a robe and slipper. The front desk is on the second flr but dont be thrown off by that you wont be disappointed. The staff went out of their way to help me in any way including finding places for me to order delivery. The security guards out front secure taxis for you on the street. Whenever im in manila i dont hesitate to book this hotel. They provide 2 free breakfasts per room and tge breakfast is quality american or filipino break fast with fruit a juice or coffee and things like tocino eggs or ham toast. Whoever is running this business is doing a great job and that is extremely refreshing to see inthe Philippines
Report this review
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Convenient Business hotel

Clean, easy to find, simple
6.3
It was fine. I would stay here again if I was just in Manila for 1 night. The staff was not very responsive when I emailed and asked for pick up from the airport. Other than that no complaints.
Report this review
Danila S. Couples Russia, January 31, 2014
Amazing and Best Hotel

breakfast, personal, rooms
10
Best hotel! We will back in this hotel again. We found no problems on their own hotel. Check-in and check-out lasted a few minutes. All very nice inside. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything is super!
Report this review
Jeong J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great choice for one night layover

comfortable, proximity to airport, nice staff
7.7
While the area around the hotel looks a bit shady, it is very close to the airport. Not much is near the hotel. Greenbelt Mall is about a 25 min walk or a short cab ride. A decent size Mini Mart is right next it though. Room is very spacious with a comfortable bed and decent size bathroom. The hotel looks a lot nicer inside than outside. Drinking water dispenser on each floor was nice to have. Staff are very professional and were helpful. It was nice of them to make sure we caught a cab every time we were off somewhere. Decent breakfast that is cooked to order is included. It was perfect for my one night layover in Manila. Don’t think it’d be a good base for a multi-day trip in Manila as most sights are a good distance away.
Report this review
Akshat B. Couples India, December 22, 2013
Good stay, though location was not that comforting

Staff, proximity to airport
7
Stay was comfortable, but despite being in Makati, there were no bars or tourist attractions closeby (walking distance) and one would need a cab to get to the Makati nightlife area. Room had no windows but were comfortable. Good staff and good security. Good for a night or max 2.
Report this review
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Average hotel with a less than average location

Good price, decent WiFi, friendly staff
5.7
This is a nice and well run budget hotel with good airport access. It is located between a major shopping / nightlife district (Makati) and the main administrative / government center of Manila. The on-site restaurant is basic but affordable and the spa offers a good range of services that are also affordable. The neighborhood itself is nothing to speak of and there aren't many good restaurants or shops in the immediate area. Still, if you are looking for an affordable hotel for a short stay, it will be fine.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Pleasant hotel to stay at in Manila

Friendly staff, clean room, and good price
7.3
I had an excellent stay at the VIP Suite Hotel. The place is very clean and well kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant provides decent food and the prices are pretty cheap I think for some of the dishes. Plus there is a convenient store right next to the hotel which is nice for some quick snacks or other items you might need. There are only two downsides to the Hotel that come to mind. One, is that the WiFi was not good and would go out many times and sometimes would take a long time to come back up. The second downside is the location. The hotel is in the Makati area, but it is a good 10 minute or more taxi ride depending on traffic to get to the shopping and nightlife part of Makati. There is not really anything much or of interest that I saw in the immediate area/street that the hotel was only. Only a lot of shops selling car/bike parts. Overall, it is a good hotel to stay at for a reasonable price as long as you don't require dependable internet connection and don't mind taking a taxi or other public transportation to get to the more interesting parts of Manila.
Report this review
Jenny A. Couples Sweden, December 3, 2013
Fresh and cleand room with good breakfast

Clean rooms, easy access to tourist attractions, good breakfast
8
Nice and clean rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You get to choose your breakfast from a menu, and they serve a lot of options. It's easy to get a cab to go everywhere from here. It's pretty close to the airport. Even though it aint the most clean and calm street is the hotel nice and quiet and we felt very safe here! we are returning when we are back in Manila.
Report this review
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
best hotel i have ever been too

building,room staff
10
my stay was the best i've ever had at any hotel, i would only stay at this hotel when in manila makati.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin DeluxeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoodV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallwaysV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ToiletriesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Mini barV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - In Room SafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03