or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Carlo M. Couples Brazil, March 28, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable boutique hotel

Good atmosphere, comfortable rooms, good service.
7.3
This a small but nice hotel, with a pretty interior and a "home" feel to it. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, although most don't have windows. The location is not very good, and there are no restaurants or shops around it. There is however, a good convenience store right by its side, and many of the Makati shopping malls are a short taxi ride away.
Eugenie D. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
good rest at an affordable rate

Attentive and polite staff, comfortable bed, clean room
7.7
it was difficult to reach the offices of my destination because of the location but the staff were eager to help me with directions, where to take a ride.
Vaughn B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
very good but air condition too close to bed

location value staff
5.3
good stay but water is not hot enough, air conditioner too close to bed I would stay here again
Vaughn B. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Very good hotel.

value for money centrally located fast checkin/checkout
6.7
A step up from tune hotels. rom 2-4 night. I would stay there again
Henrik W. Couples Finland, March 14, 2013
Clean, comfortable room for bargain price.

Excellent, attentive staff, cleaniness and comfort of the rooms
8.3
Hauke B. Business travelers Germany, March 9, 2013
Overall good and clean

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
7
Kashmir J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Friendly and accomodating staff

clean and cozy budget hotel.
8.3
Booked this hotel a day before my trip to Australia.Great and friendly staff specially the security guards are very helpful to get you a cab.Room is small but very clean. Good,clean,practical toilet. shower is not the best as the warm water doesn't last very long and water pressure is low. Hotel is along Pasay Rd and EDSA. con is the location. Tip not to get ripped off by Taxi drivers is to tell them Evangelista along Pasay Rd. Name of the street is Evangelista but it is a very long street. Better tell Calhoun St. It worked for me that's why drivers didnt get much from my me.The foot massage is a must try.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt is 10-15 Mins away.
Travis D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Nice rooms with a 'home' type feel to the hotel

24hr convenient store next door, large rooms
8.3
We stayed here for 4 nights on our trip to manila and found the hotel very nice for the price. The staff are wonderful and the security guard is so nice. Ayala museum and greenbelt shopping malls are a close taxi ride away. There is a 24 hour store next door where you can buy food,snacks,drinks etc
Sunny P. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Very clean, lots of space, complimentary fruit, affordable
9.3
So, it isn't necessarily in a neighbourhood you'd want to walk around in and hang out. At least, that's how it seemed when we arrived at night. But, as a stop over, it was easy enough to find by taxi and it was really a nice comfortable and clean room with everything you need. I would use it again if I had a night to stay in Manila before going back to the airport.
Hermanus V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 5, 2013
nice hotel with a personal touch.

good value for money
9.3
I only stayed for one night and used it as an 'airport' hotel. Although it is 4 km from the airport (20 min by taxi) it is much nicer than a typical airport hotel, with good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01