or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Sunny P. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Very clean, lots of space, complimentary fruit, affordable
9.3
So, it isn't necessarily in a neighbourhood you'd want to walk around in and hang out. At least, that's how it seemed when we arrived at night. But, as a stop over, it was easy enough to find by taxi and it was really a nice comfortable and clean room with everything you need. I would use it again if I had a night to stay in Manila before going back to the airport.
Hermanus V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 5, 2013
nice hotel with a personal touch.

good value for money
9.3
I only stayed for one night and used it as an 'airport' hotel. Although it is 4 km from the airport (20 min by taxi) it is much nicer than a typical airport hotel, with good value for money.
Francis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
NiceHotel

Clean
6.7
I have already reviewed this Hotel as I only extended my stay.
Francis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Lovely clean hotel

All Staff.,Modern and very clean
6.3
i booked to stay at this hotel for three nights and then extended my stay for another three days.all the staff are excellent from the moment you arrive at this hotel. the room is a good size and a very comfortable bed.good shower and every thing very clean. the only downside with the room is that it does not have a window. now the negative points, there is a breakfast in the price i paid of about a night. if i had to rate the breakfast i could only give it 1 out of 10. it is certainly not what western people expect.there was a choice of western and phillipines dishes. the coffee is not hot and there is only powered milk. the orange is concentrated and you don't get it every day. there is porridge on the menu ,i got it one day with the oats in a bowl with warm water on it but not cooked. i did ask the next day for them to mix the oats with water or milk and cook in the microwave oven. at least it was a bit better.i did try some of the other choices but they were all dire. i can not understand that, for very little extra money they could provide a proper breakfast. i do think it is quite expensive to stay there so they should supply a good breakfast. also i think they should supply complimentary water every day.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a little bit outside the the shopping, nightlife centre of Manila.It also seems a bit out of place as it is in the centre of what seems like car repair centres. But it seems to be safe enough at night but maybe some people may not be comfortable. It is possible to walk into the main places in Manila in about 25 minutes.I found it just as quick to walk sometimes as getting a taxi because of the traffic.
Han C. Groups Netherlands, January 18, 2013
wonderfull stay

hot shower whenever you want
9.3
i stayed many times in the makati palace hotel. now i tried this one and i will return here many times. wonderfull room, great bed and the shower is always hot. excellent service from the staff. realy worth the value
Mr L. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Always up to standard.

Usual excellent service
9
This apartelle/hotel is at the top our list of stays in Manila. The area is safe for all types, families, foreigners and void of the seedy areas usually associated with the city. We continue to enjoy our stays everytime we happen to be in Manila, whether transiting, transfering or just leisure.
Hotel Feature Tip: All people are feel safe at this hotel and surroundings.
Colin M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Room was big and spacious
8.3
Hotel was clean and the service was great. Rooms and bathroom were nice and the hotel is centrally located. Great value for money
Arthur L. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
It's Acceptable

Clean
6.7
it's close to the airport but i was not impressed with the surrounding area. there is also no elevator. not convenient if you have a heavy suitcase. the room is clean and acceptable. the staffs are also great.
Nightlife Tip: It's not right outside the hotel area.
Mr L. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
All round excellent service.

All best features
9.3
Once again, we are asked to review this small botique apartelle/hotel and have no hesitation in continuing to give high marks for this establishment. Forget the 5/7Star hotels, stick with this and you will compare the facilities provided. From the pricing structure to the level of service given we have praise for the VIP Suites Apartelle, more power to them.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here and you will not be disappointed with your vacation in Makati, Metro Manila. That is guaranteed!!
Oscar L. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great service and nice room and very quiet

one of the cleanest rooms i have had for a long time. and the service was prompt and friendly
8.7
There was a nice clean and orginized little market right next door. and a table and chairs just out the door for me to sit and have a smoke. the hotel was not hard to find but a little off the normal path. quick and easy access to the airport. I for shure would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01