Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & Restaurant V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Food V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hallways
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
330 reviews

225 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Steven S. Business travelers Canada, December 17, 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Report this review
Andrej D. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Report this review
Guenther M. Couples Germany, September 20, 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8.7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Report this review
Peter G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7.7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Report this review
Jesson O. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8.7
Report this review
Leahflor A. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8.3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Report this review
Taskeen E. Couples Mauritius, June 16, 2015
very short time in transit

clean, breakfast, modern
7.7
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Report this review
Marivic B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9.3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 225 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin DeluxeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoodV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallwaysV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ToiletriesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Mini barV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - In Room SafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03