or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No Window V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sauna V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience Store V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7.7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Groups Zimbabwe, May 30, 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6.3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7.7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9.3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7.7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6.7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7.7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Cery comfortable, clean, and just nice!
7.3
I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The rooms are fantastic. Great value for money. 7/11 down stairs.. location is ok. Short taxi ride to the the Makati hub and malls. Only complaint was that they ignored my email request for Airport transfer and weren't overly apologetic. Taxis are cheap enough here anyway but they did pay my taxi back to the airport as a token gesture of goodwill which was well received. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels including many 5 star in Manila and worldwide, and I would stay again without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite with WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Living RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room No WindowV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receiving AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa Sauna AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SaunaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe & RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03