Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby Area V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Cafe
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini Stop V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Food V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental Breakfast V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hallways V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toiletries
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 315 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Peter G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7.7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Report this review
Jesson O. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8.7
Report this review
Leahflor A. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8.3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Report this review
Marivic B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9.3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Report this review
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7.7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Report this review
Narissa C. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Report this review
Michel P. Business travelers France, February 12, 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4.7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Report this review
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7.7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor Reception AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin DeluxeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ground Floor VIP Spa ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - 3rd Floor Lobby AreaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - VIP Suite Mini StopV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Twin Standard RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Filipino BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FoodV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Continental BreakfastV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallwaysV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ToiletriesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Mini barV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - In Room SafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05