Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Shops V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Marivic B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9.3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7.7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Narissa C. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Michel P. Business travelers France, February 12, 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4.7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Carlton S. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7.7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Guillaume P. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Romie M. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9.7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Theresia J. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9.7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ShopsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - HallwaysV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ToiletriesV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Mini barV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - In Room Safe


AS-AGWEB-3A01