Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V & M Hotel

320 Le Hong Phong St., District 10, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Area V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Day Room V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double Bed V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double Bed V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Deluxe
Area: District 5 China Town Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2015
average stay at V&M

Location only
4.7
I check in the standard room. The room is very very very basic. There was no windows, the lights were not at right position, and the floor very sandy. Its like the cleaning lady never bother to sweep the floor for very long time. And the worst is the internet is down most of the time. Looks like they never pay Viettel. Don't ever book this hotel, there are better choices around any time for the same or lesser price.
Report this review
Soon A. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfortable bed
7
Generally good . Only complaint is the awkwArd position of the toilet bowl that don't give enough space for comfort. I had a corner room.
Report this review
Jimmy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
nice hotel , cozy , friendly staff, great location

nice , friendly , attentive
9.3
very nice hotel , great location ( not far from hotel to business center in district 1) .the staffs are very attentive , I definitely will come back stay this hotel on my next trip , the room which was I booked very nice , plenty space for me to put my loads of luggages , reasonable price , I will recommend this hotel to all my friends who s wish to travel to hochiminh city , viet nam ....see u soon V&M Hotel ....
Report this review
Kar F. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Nice, Clean, Comfort

Nice, Clean, Comfort
6
Report this review
Ba T. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
great hotel to stay

everything
5
Report this review
Thanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 2, 2013
Ok place for a short stay

Clean room
7.3
It's good for a short stay because of its location, very near the transportation hub in district 10 where you can take a bus to the other provinces. Room is clean with basic facilities
Report this review
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with sapcious room

good location, big room
7.3
stayed at the hotel on Christmas Night. price did not change-that 's a plus. spacious vip room with powerful air conditioner. Good location-10 mins to city center. helpful staff and good facilities. will come back again if needed.
Report this review
Saw K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Clean hotel

Good location
7.3
Location near Romany attractive places, easy access to food stalls, restaurant n shopping places.
Report this review
Aik A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
nice small hotel

good location.
8
Nice small hotel and near to Chinatown area. Friendly front desk.
Report this review
Alex A. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap
6.7
Great hotel. Close to all the night spots and convenience stores.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living AreaV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Day RoomV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double BedV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double BedV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07