or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V & M Hotel

320 Le Hong Phong St., District 10, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Area V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Day Room V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Day Room V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Jimmy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
nice hotel , cozy , friendly staff, great location

nice , friendly , attentive
9.3
very nice hotel , great location ( not far from hotel to business center in district 1) .the staffs are very attentive , I definitely will come back stay this hotel on my next trip , the room which was I booked very nice , plenty space for me to put my loads of luggages , reasonable price , I will recommend this hotel to all my friends who s wish to travel to hochiminh city , viet nam ....see u soon V&M Hotel ....
Kar F. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Nice, Clean, Comfort

Nice, Clean, Comfort
6
Ba T. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
great hotel to stay

everything
5
Thanh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 2, 2013
Ok place for a short stay

Clean room
7.3
It's good for a short stay because of its location, very near the transportation hub in district 10 where you can take a bus to the other provinces. Room is clean with basic facilities
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with sapcious room

good location, big room
7.3
stayed at the hotel on Christmas Night. price did not change-that 's a plus. spacious vip room with powerful air conditioner. Good location-10 mins to city center. helpful staff and good facilities. will come back again if needed.
Saw K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Clean hotel

Good location
7.3
Location near Romany attractive places, easy access to food stalls, restaurant n shopping places.
Aik A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2012
nice small hotel

good location.
8
Nice small hotel and near to Chinatown area. Friendly front desk.
Alex A. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap
6.7
Great hotel. Close to all the night spots and convenience stores.
Andreas V. Couples Switzerland, August 21, 2012
clean, flat-screen tv
8.3
Clean & spacious room with small bathroom, elevator. Ask for a room with window! Hotel is not in the city center. Staff doesn't speak much english, but they can call the excellent english speaking boss anytime. EHe is very friendly too (so the staff), interested and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Café Paris Baguette has two locations in Saigon and serves fantastic Patisserie, Baguettes and Cappuccinos... European Style. Yummie!
Au E. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
service bad

location
2.7
This hotel service is bad. No link to counter aircon break down,dirty toilet,no wifi on level 6 . Poor room service as never make up room so i only stay one day and run away.cannot post to sell as destroy image.
Travel tip: Cannot chose bad and dirty hotel. Book 2 day can tolerate to sleep one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living AreaV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Day RoomV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Day RoomV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesV & M Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05