or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Style Boutique Hotel

3-281 Moo 6 Pattaya 3rd Road, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Standard V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Steve S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Nice Hotel and staff

Very friendly staff
5
Nice hotel but a little far from the centre of town, however at night when it is cooler it is quite a nice stroll, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the only thing I did not like about my stay was my room backed on to the lift which had a chime that sounded when it arrived at my floor, the chime is quite loud and disturbed me a few times, apart from this I liked the hotel.
Wang T. Groups Taiwan, December 31, 2012
not convenient one

friendly and helping staff
6.3
not good location, lack of facility, stingy shampoo, no shower gel only got soap,no hairdryer, cannot even borrow one from front desk
Gina G. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Small but nice and great staff

The staff was very nice and helpful
8
The hotel is small but the rooms are rather large. The linens were clean but the bathroom and the floors could have used to be cleaned. There was no breakfast but the coffee shop attached served good food and coffee at a reasonable price.
Arne H. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2012
Noisy location, bad air con, friendly staff

Price was good during busy season. Free wifi.
5.7
first room had such a bad air con, the staff immediately asked me to move to another room. that new romm's air con took more than 2 hours to cool down the room from 30 degrees to 27 degrees celsius. i then asked for a different room and was transfered to a superior room with a working air con. the hotel would be rather pleasant, if their air caons were actually working and if they would improve their windows. they are located right on a busy street and the windows are of typical asian cheap quality, meaning they can't be fully closed and always let the sounds from traffic in. other than that the service was good, the staff was helpful, room was made up even in the late afternoon. free water bottles were provided daily. tv reception was rather bad, non of the rooms hada clear picture on most channels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a room to the back of the building, otherwise you won't get any sleep.
Ratchada N. Families with young children Thailand, April 1, 2012
Crowed with International visitor.Reasonable price

Nice lobby
7.3
Room is ok. Reasonable price. If you are like stay out side, this hotel is a good option.
Nightlife Tip: Close to RCA
Punlop B. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2012
Good location but very limit for parking

Friend staff
6.7
Good location. quiet and easy to reach. Just very limit parking for people who travel with car.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi
Phillip S. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
New clean hotel with great staff

Very quiet area of Pattaya
8.3
Stayed here for a few days and found the hotel very pleasant. The staff are very friendly and talk very good English. If you are thinking it as a pool as advertised then be aware that it is down the road (3 or 4mins walk) in a different hotel. Rooms are very modern and secure. Hotel is located quite far away from all the shopping and nightlife so you will need to negotiate with a tuk tuk driver to take you between 100 and 200 bhat. If staying at this hotel instruct any driver to go to road 3 soi 2 and they will know were to take you.
Erick P. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2012
Very nice hotel! Loud streets at night!

I was not expecting the rooms to be that great. The pictures did not show much when I reserved it online, but it was really great.
9.3
The stay was great. My room was on the side where the street was and it was loud. Other than that, it was a great hotel and very very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you use the towels make sure that you do not put any stains on them or the sheets. If you do, a payment will come out of your deposit of 500 buhts which you get back when you return the room key.
Eric P. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
very clean hotel poor location

hotel reception very friendly
6
My wife and I stayed for 5 nights in January we were made very welcome by the staff and the room was very clean, drinking water and coffee ingredients were provided daily. The downturn was that the hotel was a good way from nightlife and beach area. we had to get a taxi both ways
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
New Great Hotel ! Good Location

New, Very Friendly and attentive staff. Perfect location for me
8
great room, modern, new, very friendly staff and helpful! across the street you can rent a motorbike. even the staff inquired on how much i paid to make sure everything was ok. across the street from a 7 11 and infront of one of the most upper class bargirl club i have every seen in thailand. well worth a look with you or even your wife/gf. located walking distance from the bus station. walking distance to the golf range. away from the crazyness but close. about 3 major streets to the beach. too far to walk it. the owner even greated me as i arrived with a cool drink and excellent service. big room, with modern funiture. just can get a little noisey at times. i guess the walls a little thin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Style Boutique Hotel PattayaV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room V Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - StandardV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomV Style Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05