Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1235 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Big room but bad location

Big rooms, clean and affordable
6.7
This is a very new and clean hotel. Too bad the location is a bit of a headache! And no restartant in the hotel.
Report this review
Wang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Report this review
Wilson T. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8.3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Report this review
Wilson T. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8.3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Report this review
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
great location easy from airport by public transpo

location location clean
8
great place very modern clean rooms nice service
Report this review
Min Y. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Report this review
Mun W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Report this review
Cherry K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 8, 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Report this review
Joao S. Families with young children Macau, October 5, 2014
Nice Boutique Style Hotel

Complimentary Happy Hour; Nice location next to MTR; Quite Hotel
7.3
Report this review
Lawrence A. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8.7
Very goo
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05