Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1187 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1187)
Sort by:
Foon Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good stay

Near to subway, clean room
8.3
Calvin L. Couples China, August 15, 2014
quite good

location , comfy , tidy
8.3
its good, but a little bit small and crowded
Yau Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Convenient Location

3 mins walk to MTR station, hip design of the hotel, cozy room
8.7
Fantastic, relatively cozy room in the heart of HK Island. Value for money.
Ai S. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2014
Satisfied 4D3N stay

Cleanliness, Quality and Comfort
8.3
My mum and I had a good 4 days and 3 nights stay. We are satisfied with the room quality, space, cleanliness and comfort.
Dumnernsai S. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2014
Great room but disappointing service

Clean and comfortable with free minibar.
7
The room was great when we first checked in however the night staff did not give us the wifi password or any other instruction we were supposed to receive. The next two nights our floor and our room were filled with cigarette smell. After we notify them of this they could only get the smell off the floor (not from our room). Apart from that the hotel itself was clean and cozy with only a few minutes walk to mtr and convenient stores.
Morgan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, spacious in its class
7.3
Kea S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good location near to MTR

Near to MTR,Mini bar free drink,Modern room
6.7
The location is good and 5mins walking to MTR. Direct airport bus A11 to the hotel.Modern hotel,the room not too big but nice. Free drink at mini bar.Too bad that is no view in this hotel. i will consider stay in this hotel again if i visit to HK next time.
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
great hotel, value for money

Room size, modern design, convenient location
9
very good stay at this hotel, the size of the room is double what you can get from most of other hotels in HK. service from the reception is good. clean and comfortable room.
James Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Cleanliness, location and value for money
8
Oliiver H. Business travelers Germany, July 23, 2014
Again a great time at the V!

In the heart of HK Island, clean and quiet! Very well organised, fiendly staff, nice and modern rooms!
8
I had a perfectly nice room with a quiet and nice view to the hill side. Very friendly staff from reception to cleaning staff! The complementary mini bar is not nice anymore. The beer is not cancelled and just one "light" (Coke) drink is available. Still a snack breakfast is missing But I will come bakc for sure because I love you and your hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C07