or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Mimi N. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
one of my favorite hotels in hong kong

design, location, staff
9
Ashfaaq Z. Business travelers South Africa, May 1, 2013
I really like the otel.the location s really good

location goodclean
7.7
Eileen M. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Renovated Service Apt

Room size; cleanliness; proximity to MTR
7
Pleasant. Staff attentive, comfortable room. Would select hotel area other than Wanchai for next visit to Hong Kong
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Stylish new hotel in Wunchai

Well designed rooms of good size, minutes from Wanchai station
7.7
I didn't get the high floor I had requested but as I was only staying one day I decided I could live with the sight of green mesh covering the from of the building opposite. The rooms are stylish and well designed, and by Hong Kong standards quite large. There's no restaurant and breakfast is a continental buffet, whereas I was hankering after bacon and eggs, but I appreciated the complimentary bottle of red wine in the room, and the wine and nibbles available for all residents between 6.00pm and 8.00pm. There are hundreds of restaurants within a ten minute walk plus some of Wanchai's most buzzing bars. If the price stays at current levels I will definitely be back.
Ryan P. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Nice stay but not that great

location, stylish, affordable
7
Lovely place with excellent location in Wan Chai Area , New room with nice design with Chinese touch , clean room , we arrived a little bit late so are lucky to upgrade to suite , well equipped with all product. it is a hop skip and a jump away to the MTR, the bus, and the tram, plus taxis always seem to be in abundance! Supermarkets, shops, restaurants, and cafes are a 3 - 5 minute walk away, so it is easy to stock up on supplies.
I-Chia C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2013
Good room and view, but breakfast not so good

Very good city view and fashion interior design for the room
6.7
Very good city view and fashion interior design for the room, but very limited choose for the breakfast
Michael C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 25, 2013
Clean and Central

Large room, clean and centrally located in Wanchai.
8.3
Very pleasant stay and pretty good value for money. The room was large and clean. five minutes walk to Wanchai subway station so great location.
Li M. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2013
Once stay in v I wouldn't want anything else

Location design
10
Qi T. Solo travelers China, April 24, 2013
Good

nice design, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
Robin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Stylish and modern Hotel in the crowded city

clean, comfortable and good location
7.3
It was very satisfied to stay in this hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - V Wanchai 2 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02